We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
£17
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
94
135
37
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
135
37
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street common areas noise baht fridge floorboards asia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2022 via mobile

What a beautiful guest house which is a house over 100 years old. The hosts are very friendly and the breakfast was very delicious with many choices to choose from. It was a pity we were only here for one night. We had a great view of the river from our room.

Room tip: The two front rooms facing the river are the best. We had room #3
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2022

We choose this place first of all due to its location. It is a perfect place as a base for exploring Lampang. The hotel is charming and clean, although a bit impractical in certain ways, but that's possible to live with. We had a good stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bangoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Excellent small well run guest house. The rooms are immaculately clean as are the bathrooms. The Guest House is right on the riverbank of the Ping Rover and most places in town are within a 15 minute walk. And there are sufficient number of quality coffee shops not to far away. Breakfast was also of high quality. Thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ATHA-BGK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Good riverview, great breakfast, dining area and lounge area are very nice, good view. Close location to evening walking market. Staff helps with maps and things to do. The owners are avid motorcycle people, very friendly and helpful. Tours are available with a motorcycle guide. Bring ear plugs if you are light sleeper, thin walls.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SaigonDoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Spent a night in Lampang heading from bangkok to chiang mai. The riverside guest house was the perfect overnight stop. Right on the river, attention to detail, lots of old wooden furniture and artifacts. Attention tondeatils and atmosphere. Easy access to all the walking areas. We were able to park our car in the driveway. room was not big, but perfectly adequate, not very sound proof but it was not noisy.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Henrietta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews