We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£15
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
No prepayment needed
Priceline
£13
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
£12
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
gknanu99
New Delhi, India

Best service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Jun 2018via mobile
Good restaurant, service provide by Mr.Hari singh was Very good,he is very helpful person,he knows very well how to handle the guest, Hari very nice guy,food was amazing, Hari suggest to us the menu, his selection was amazing,me and my family enjoyed lot
Thanks to Hari for wonderful dinner.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£30
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £46
  • Agoda.com
    £22
  • Priceline
    £32
1.0 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£20
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £18
  • Agoda.com
    £17
  • Vio.com
    £19
1.0 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£13
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    £13
  • Agoda.com
    £12
  • Hotels.com
    £14
0.6 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£17
  • Agoda.com
    £14
  • Vio.com
    £16
  • ZenHotels.com
1.1 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£16
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    £10
  • Agoda.com
    £9
  • Trip.com
    £14
2.1 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Extra Room
Booking.com
£12
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    £12
  • Vio.com
    £12
  • ZenHotels.com
0.4 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£36
  • Expedia.com
    £34
  • Agoda.com
    £24
  • Priceline
    £29
5.7 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
£30
  • Hotels.com
    £38
  • Trip.com
    £23
  • Expedia.com
    £34
2.1 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£25
  • Expedia.com
    £27
  • Agoda.com
    £21
  • Priceline
    £23
2.4 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
£9
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
    £10
  • Agoda.com
    £8
  • Hotels.com
    £9
1.8 miles from ABIZZ Hotel Lampang Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lampang
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
6
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
7
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Last week I went to Lampang for work and the person I worked for had booked a room at A:Bizz Hotel for me. I've been to lampang many times but I never stay at this hotel. They told me that this hotel is quite new. The hotel is easy to find and it's close to Lampang Airport. The place looks modern and newly renovated. The hotel's security is also great. The room is very clean and looks spacious with its modern design. A wardrobe inside the washroom is surprisingly convenient. There is also a desk for those who have to work. Wi-fi in all areas and a free computer room are good for all kinds of guest. Breakfast can be chosen from an a-la-carte menu while bread & butter and coffee or tea are self-service. The staff are friendly and helpful. All in all, this hotel is a great change from traditional hotels. Try this one the next time you go to Lampang.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank syai1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is not far from Lampang province's airport in Thailand. It's new and very clean. The staff are really nice and friendly (but I don't about the english speaking because I didn't speak english with them).

For the room, it's pretty much new and clean. The bed are great too.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank faangk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Nothing but good to say. The room was clean, cool, cheap, and the staff was friendly. You will not be disappointed. And that all cost 600฿ or so. Breakfast is 100฿. Wi-Fi is free. Flat screen TV. Hot water. Modern. Close to everything, though probably need a bicycle or scooter.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank buddhamind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

The room was very modern and business oriented. The bath room was huge and spacious. The main street outside was noisy, as well as the aircon. No buffet but with order of different choices in advance. The gym was not good.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steelriver2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We had a great time staying at A Bizz. Rooms are spacious even with extra bed. Beds are comfortable. They provide sufficient amenity. Staffs are very welcoming. The price is cheap comparing to what you get. Too bad, there is no restaurant at the hotel. And bring your own hair dryer would be a good idea.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TheNayzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews