We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
ZenHotels.com
TravelocityUS$24
CheapTicketsUS$24
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
44
92
22
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
92
22
11
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2012

We had arrived Into Pai quite late with no idea of where to stay, so while bumbling around in the dark we followed a little voice cooing "hellooo" luring us into Breeze of Pai. How glad we were to have found it, the room was spacious, clean, affordable, and the the couple who owned it were extremely charming. They were more than happy to give us advice on how to spend our time in Pai, making us feel very welcome. It is perfectly situated just few minutes walk to the main street, but far enough to feel away from it all when relaxing in the room or on a hammock! It was just perfect. There was construction work going on at the time, and although it was a bit noisy, they offered to change our room to a bungalow room where it may be quieter for no extra charge. Even the construction workers said hello to us everyday when we passed during our week or so in Pai. Would highly recommend this lovely guest house! Thank you Breeze of Pai, we would definitely return should we go back to Pai.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elarinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Perfect, adorable guesthouse in the middle of tiny Pai, everywhere in town is reachable within about 5 minutes. The room was exceptionally good for the price, hotel- rather than backpacker-standard, and no more expensive than worse options we'd looked at around town. There are a couple of benches and tables in the reception area that were lovely to sit around in, with books from their exchange, free bananas and a great selection of drinks and herbal teas. The lady in charge was very friendly and helpful, especially as we took bicycles around the coutnryside for a couple of days we left them in the seating area no problem and she gave us some valuable advice about cycle routes. Much nicer than renting a moped, with semi-inevitable injuries, judging by lots of bandage-clad tourists around town. Would totally stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We stayed at Breeze of Pai for 3 nights all in all. We only planned one night but anybody who's been to Pai will know that only one night in Pai is an impossibility! Breeze of Pai Bungalows were fresh, clean and quiet. The location is fantastic, within 2 minutes you can be on the main streets by all the little cafe bars and quaint shops and yet at night the bungalows are secluded enough to be completely silent. General amenities are basic but present, staff are friendly, the air conditioning is good and there is a cute little wooden terrace with hammocks overlooking the river at the back. And here is the best part ... we paid just 400B (£8) a night for our room; in my opinion, fantastic value for money. Would recommend to a friend anyday.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bekki31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2012

I spent only a night there but was charmed by the garden and tables outside, where it's a delight to chillax. Rooms are somehow basic but well worth each baht.
One drawback of Pai is that it suffers from power cuts.. but that can also be the lead to great evenings as well with candles.
The hotel is relatively central, but offers all what you need around.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luc J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Breeze of Pai was such a delight! Right away it caught our attention. We wanted a place by the river, quiet, set back, but close to town. Had been longing for a couple hammocks and a nice porch to chill out on. Breeze of Pai had exactly that, along with a multitude of other amenities; free bananas, lots of information, tables and a back deck to hang out on, parking, nice owners, small shaded garden area with a beautiful host of flowers and trees. The rooms had fans and a/c, were very clean and comfortable, nice shower, towels. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing place! It is down a small road, 4 minute walk to the main road in Pai, great location!

Date of stay: April 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heidihoneighbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews