We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
TravelocityUS$21
PricelineUS$19
Orbitz.comUS$21
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
1
11
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
11
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2011

I used Phitsanulok as my base to visit the ancient city of Sukhothai, but the city itself is know for a Buddha in Wat Phra.
The hotel is about three blocks from the railway station and a five-minute taxi ride from the bus station. In every respect, it is a three-star hotel by US standards. The rooms are well furnished and have a good view of the surrounding area. The food in the restaurant is reasonably priced and there is internet available in the lobby.
The only downside is that the hotel is not used to having English-speaking visitors, so there are few staff, if any, who are fluent in the language. This makes requests a little difficult, such as finding out how to turn on the airconditioner, or the TV -- all solved by demonstration and sign language. Also there is no swimming pool. However everyone is pleasant and anxious to help and I really enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rangergeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: 二階客室はカラオケルームに直通でムフフである
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: 二階の客室はカラオケルームに直行できムフフである。
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews