We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cafe”

MAI PRA DIT Coffee and Bistro
Ranked #6 of 78 Restaurants in Sukhothai
Cuisines: Pizza, Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Came here twice for lunch during our stay in Sukhothai and can highly recommend for good, cheap Thai food.

The menu is in English and Thai and the staff are really friendly.

Iced coffee is also amazing!

Air con and wifi to boot!

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2016

Nice air-conditioned (on a pleasant setting) coffee place with a wide selection of coffee and cake. The chocolate cake was very moist and tasty.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank OmegaGlobeTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We went to S&N to have a real Italian cappuccino and some cakes to celebrate one of our birtdays. The coffee was excellent and the cakes delicious. Great place.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JvHNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Love this little place. Central and on the main road. The food is OK, but the coffee is quite good. Always nice and relaxing here.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank SteveW25167220
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2016 via mobile

This estaurant is located close to Historical park.
It's ice and clean. Menu is huge with a big choice of Thai food.
Quality is OK, price are good and staff is friendly.

Good for a normal dinner.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank 6Marco7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed MAI PRA DIT Coffee and Bistro also viewed

Sukhothai, Sukhothai Province
Sukhothai, Sukhothai Province
 
Sukhothai, Sukhothai Province
 

Been to MAI PRA DIT Coffee and Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.