We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
seedhunter
Hyderabad, India

Very nice hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Aug 2015via mobile
Stayed here many times. Very nice and clean hotel. Food is OK and staff are food. Above all this hotel is quite economic. Good for business as well as family. In cafe you can enjoy nice soothing live music.
Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £14
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.7 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £16
  • Trip.com
1.6 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
No booking fees
    0.3 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    No booking fees
    • ZenHotels.com
    2.7 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £15
    • Agoda.com
    2.7 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    • Vio.com
    29.5 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    • eDreams
    13.3 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    8.8 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £19
    • eDreams
    2.9 miles from Sri U-Thong Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Suphan Buri
    Reviews (37)
    Filter reviews
    37 results
    Traveller rating
    9
    16
    7
    2
    3
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    9
    16
    7
    2
    3
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 37 reviews
    Reviewed 20 April 2015

    Stayed here on 18th April to attend my friend's wedding ceremony. The room was cozy and clean, bathroom was spacious enough. Breakfast was good, simple but sufficient. The highlighted should be the staffs; especially, Reception that was very friendly and helpful. They provided us all the details we need to visit the attraction in this area. The hotel itself was in a very good location.

    Room tip: High floor which facing front view of the hotel.
    Date of stay: April 2015
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Daniale1980
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 November 2014

    Stayed here many times and have always found it a good experience. The rooms are comfortable and have a seating area and there is a large shower. Room is very clean .
    Nice restaurant downstairs and there is a varied buffet from breakfast .

    Date of stay: October 2014
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank G7056BNjamesm
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 July 2014

    The Sri U Thong Grand is a nice local hotel, in a pretty style. A little bit dusty, missing some things like enough power points and light switches (could only switch on the bathroom lights in my suite and had to stumble through the darkness to switch on the main lights from the bedside control panel.
    Staff is very friendly but doesn't speak much English.

    Date of stay: July 2014
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank P V
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 14 October 2013

    I went for a trainoing to Suphan Buri and we ended up in this hotel. Not bad! Very comfortable spacious rooms. Tv with in total 372 Thai and Asian channels and a very nice bathroom with supershower.
    Also the breakfast was well prepared in the mornings with a large selection of Asian dishes and European-like food.
    No complaints at all, except that the staff speaks really little English, but that's apparently rather common in the smaller towns in Thailand. Still, very recommended!

    Date of stay: October 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank SanderZ
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 15 December 2012

    From the minute you enter this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was immaculate and the hotel is very clean. When having a meal or a drink at the bar. The service is amazing. They top up your drink before you can even finish it. The breakfast was fantastic each day and there was a huge range of food available. I would definitely stay here again if I visited Suphan Buri.

    Date of stay: December 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank ozzie-travelling
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews