We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly hotel”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bukhara
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Madina & Ilyos Guest House
Ranked #30 of 49 Bukhara B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 September 2013

madina&ilyos is good acoomodation. basic breakfast. good wi-fi. you can order "plov" for dinner. friendly owner. young lady always helping you. you can use local phone for free. this hostel located near laby-hous. very easy to find. i will come back to you!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Madina & Ilyos Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

I stumbled upon this place while in Bukhara. The air conditioning was a blessing in the middle of summer. Rooms are alright, if maybe rather spartan. Still a good deal for the price. Breakfast is generous and the owner did her best to help me out at all times. There's wifi and it's maybe 2-3 min by foot from the centre of the city.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eizenechmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Madina & Ilyos B&B is situated in the small house in the centre of Bukhara. Madina is kind and helpfull, though she looked a bit unhappy to deal with us.

Wi-fi didn't work during our stay, but the breakfast was good and tasty.

It's not easy to find it, it would be better if you call Medina on arrival.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aleksandr Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Katerina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ludanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bukhara hotels
0.0 mi away
Hovli Poyon
Hovli Poyon
#8 of 23 in Bukhara
73 reviews
0.0 mi away
K. Komil Bukhara Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Hotel Malika Bukhara
Hotel Malika Bukhara
#3 of 23 in Bukhara
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Sarrafon B&B
Sarrafon B&B
#4 of 49 in Bukhara
52 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rumi
Rumi
#1 of 26 in Bukhara
50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Minzifa Hotel
Minzifa Hotel
#2 of 23 in Bukhara
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Madina & Ilyos Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madina & Ilyos Guest House

Address: Ambar St. 18, Bukhara, Uzbekistan
Region: Uzbekistan > Bukhara Province > Bukhara
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Bukhara
Also Known As:
Madina & Ilyos Guest House Bukhara, Asia - Uzbekistan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing