We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent services”

Camel Trekking - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We pride ourselves in our tailored service. Camel Trekking company philosophy is bound by excellence in customer service and personal attention to each and every client's needs, you're in safe hands with us.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent services”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The camel trekking experience was great and the tour guide we had was awesome, very friendly and cooked us a great lunch in the desert. Omar's place is a piece of heaven, he is a great host who made us feel very welcomed and even gave us a present to remind us of Morocco. We highly recommend www.cameltrekking.com !

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank MinaB14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    12
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gdansk, Poland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The best camel trekking in Morocco”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Omar is the high quality trademark like Mercedes or Armani. Delicious food , helpfull people and luxury riad "Saturday night"for the best price. Wonderfull adventure on desert with sandboard ,camels , Berber families and much more . You must feel it.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Kolo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Day Trip into the Sahara”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The best part was riding the camel back to camp in the dark under all the stars. Hands down amazing!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank NavajoAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maroochydore, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Camel Trekking - Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Gaynor and I were very pleased of the professional and competent guiding provided by Mubarak. In our opinion he is a great ambassador for camel trekking and the Moroccan Sahara experience. Thank you Omar for your advice, guidance and assistance. The Sahara camel trekking was a highlight of our time in Morocco. Recommended company.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank C_and_GDarwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Most glorious trek”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Our driver picked us up from Marrakech and started a 17 hour drive to Merzouga. He took us to amazing places and landscapes on our way to the final activity, camel trekking. This tour was excellent from start to finish, unforgettable experience, completely recommended.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank ljupop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Camel Trekking - Day Tours also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
 
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
 

Been to Camel Trekking - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing