We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very kind people in a wonderful place”
Review of Riad Tadarte

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riad Tadarte
Ranked #31 of 85 Merzouga B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 May 2011

We found a wonderful place at the entrance of desert. People there is very kind and they really made us enjoy our staying there. Unforgettable!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
71  Thank NicoleW1181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2011

Hi!
I just wanna advise you the guesthouse Tadarte in Hasselabied near Merzouga.We spent our last holidays there with friends and really it's been so pleasant! We could eat very well for few money, the host is nice, he guided us until dunes(where u can go your onw 'cause they're close).And the setting is incredible.Have a good trip and enjoy!
oh! i forget to tell you that it's one of cleanest place i visited in Morocco

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
28  Thank Alicia051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donghee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tadarte, Gérant at Riad Tadarte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank titesoeur14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tadarte, Propriétaire at Riad Tadarte, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Maty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tadarte, Propriétaire at Riad Tadarte, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Кира П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tadarte, Gérant at Riad Tadarte, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cindysimone P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tadarte, Propriétaire at Riad Tadarte, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Merzouga hotels
0 mi away
Camel's House
Camel's House
#11 of 111 in Merzouga
42 reviews
0 mi away
Camels House
Camels House
#1 of 85 in Merzouga
275 reviews
0 mi away
Haven La Chance Desert Hotel
Haven La Chance Desert Hotel
#3 of 4 in Hassilabied
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Nasser Palace Hotel & Bivouacs
0 mi away
Auberge Les Roches
Auberge Les Roches
#6 of 23 in Merzouga
175 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Kasbah Mohayut
Hotel Kasbah Mohayut
#1 of 23 in Merzouga
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Tadarte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Tadarte

Address: Ksar Hassilabied Adrouine | poste merzouga Morocco, Merzouga 52202, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Merzouga
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 85 B&Bs / Inns in Merzouga
Price Range: £29 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Riad Tadarte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing