We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Vallee
Nearby Hotels
Kasbah Ounila(Ouarzazate)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Ecolodge Bivouac La Palmeraie(Ouarzazate)(Great Value!)
US$34
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Kamar(Ouarzazate)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Le Fint(Ouarzazate)
US$55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Le Petit Riad(Ouarzazate)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Berbere Palace(Ouarzazate)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
17
38
23
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
38
23
11
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Nice, clean, good value hotel. 400Dh for double, breakfast & dinner. Friendly reception and restaurant staff. The pool was refreshing after two long days of driving. Dinner was simple but plentiful and tasty. The terrace was great to watch the sunrise from. WiFi only in reception area. The mattress was good but could have done with a different pillow!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Kym B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Very good value for a night, clean rooms, huge pool and a really nice breakfast and dinner included (400 dh for a double) served by an enthusiastic staff. Location is perfect for a one night stopover.

Room Tip: Poolside is more quiet than the busy streetside
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristof V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Stayed here on a motor cycling trip with two teenagers. Great value. Well looked after. Dinner bed and breakfast. Charming. The pool was a great relief. Would choose somewhere more expensive were I travelling as a couple

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon1876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

Dripped off at the bus stop we needed to take a taxi to the hotel as it is very far. 40/30 dirham per couple. To the next town.
Stayed here 3 nights.
1st night in air com room. 400 dirham for 2 people including breakfast and dinner.
Room was clean and spacious.
Other nights stayed in non aircon room 200 dirham,breakfast included, but no dinner.
Pool amazingly cold and clean.
Wifi excellent.
Did overnight tour with them to the desert. (Chigigia)
Tour was ok, left at 9:30am, good conditioned 4x4, beautiful food throughout, 2 lunches, 1 breakfast, 1 dinner, went through oasis valley, went to ceramic shop, antique/rug shop, jewellery/silver shop, coran libary.
arrived at campsite 8:30pm and had dinner at the campsite which on was on the very edge of desert with amazing local music and jokes by the 4 guys who ran it, and all by candlelight.
Slept on mattresses under the stars. The sky was amazing, full of stars and could see shooting stars across the Milky Way! Breathtaking!
Only bad point was the sand dunes I imagined (100-300metres high) we were only at most 50 metres as their campsite were only at the very edge of the desert.
I wish I had known this as I would have gone for the tour which was more days further into the desert.
And also there were only 5 camels for the sunrise walk and we were 7 people. So some of us had to walk. Camel ride lasted at most 15/20 minutes. The guide was a very lovely man named Salam. Funny, kind and smart you will be lucky to have him. Plus he knows 5+ languages so which ever county you are from he can translate and speak to you with ease. :) enjoy!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucylupin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013 via mobile

Room is okay, bed is antique as is its comfort. Bathroom a magical vombo of amateuristic tilinv and plumving but usable. Because of the swimpool all in all advisable Taxi, bike or waliking mentallity needed.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul_Otter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews