We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The place you don't forget so easily. ***** from me!”
Review of Kasbah Imini

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kasbah Imini
Ranked #29 of 61 Ouarzazate B&B and Inns
1 review
“The place you don't forget so easily. ***** from me!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

On the way to Marrakech we decided that we will spend one more night in the Atlas. And it was something to remember. The hotel was beautiful and clean, the staff was weary friendly, and the food was one of the best in the whole trip to Morocco. Also the prices are in the reasonable range, comparing to what you get for your money.
It is also great place if you like hiking. There is a loot to be seen.

Thank you again for everything, see you next time.

Room Tip: All rooms are beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We were traveling back to Marrakech from Ouarzazate, where we had lost our hotel reservation. This turned out to be a blessing in disguise because we decided to stop at a Kasbah along the road and came upon the Kasbah Imini. What a fantastic find.! The rooms were very comfortable, clean and quiet. The patio and gardens were such a tranquil respite from our travels to the desert, and Hassan was the perfect host. Together with his brother they whipped up a delicious supper which was very nicely served in the indoor courtyard. Our conversations with Hassan were very interesting and enlightening as we experienced life in the local berber village. We highly recommend this wonderful place on your journeys in Morocco.
Adele New York City

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

We came across this restaurant/hotel after travelling for hours by motorbike. Gorgeous place for a break. Spotless toilet facilities and the option to eat on the terrace or in the indoor courtyard to cool down. Wholesome delicious food & very reasonable. Friendly owner & great views. Would highly recommend Kasbah Imini.
Sonya Ireland

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

We had a very good stay here, the host is very welcoming and we had lovely conversations with him about village life and culture. The beds at comfortable, room is clean, food is very good, and views are beautiful.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank GLr845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We had a wonderful lunch here while enroute to Skoura from Marrakesh. The staff were very friendly and the food delicious. The toilets were very clean and it looked like a good spot to stay the night if you were heading to Ait Benhaddou or Ouarzazate

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren_van
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ouarzazate hotels
23.1 mi away
Rose Noire
Rose Noire
#10 of 40 in Ouarzazate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
22.8 mi away
Ibis Moussafir Ouarzazate
Ibis Moussafir Ouarzazate
#15 of 40 in Ouarzazate
3.5 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
18.9 mi away
Oscar Hotel
Oscar Hotel
#22 of 40 in Ouarzazate
3.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.7 mi away
Les Tourmalines
Les Tourmalines
#8 of 40 in Ouarzazate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
6.3 mi away
Irocha
Irocha
#4 of 40 in Ouarzazate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
25.0 mi away
Escale Ouarzazate
Escale Ouarzazate
#18 of 61 in Ouarzazate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kasbah Imini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kasbah Imini

Property: Kasbah Imini
Address: RN 9, KM 160 | Amerzgane, Ouarzazate 45102, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Ouarzazate
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Ouarzazate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Kasbah Imini 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Kasbah Imini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing