We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!”
Review of Kasbah Ennasra

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kasbah Ennasra
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rissani
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We stayed here on our way to Mergouza in December 2013. The hotel staff was so sweet and accommodating. We were so tired after a 9hr drive and freezing! They made us a fire and brought us as much tea as we could drink!
All of the staff were friendly and a wealth of information!
Thank you guys! We had a great stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    34
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
18
47
6
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We had a very nice stay on December 20th although I think next time we would stay in the warmer months to make the most of the pool! Great location with a beautiful view of the palmery from the rooftop. We really enjoyed exploring the Rissani Souk and Ksar and hope to be back in the near future for a longer stay.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 8 and also saw room 7 which was the same. It had a good shower and a private court...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren_van
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
88 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

The place is clean, the rooms are SPACIOUS and the staff are simply amazing! We asked for breakfast to be served as early as 6 am and they prepared it for us! Everybody did their best to make us feel at home--and we did!
The room was huge, the bad was extra-huge and the air-conditioning made our stay perfect!
Wonderful!
The hotel has a restaurant, a bar, a swimming pool, and a large sun-bath taking area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
246 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

As usual, this hotel looks nothing from the outside, a `block' next to a petrol station. Inside, everything is different. A wonderful staff immeditely invite us for mint tea -great - in a quiet, reading, room and past the TV room. We ventured into the garden, a pleasant area with lots of plants and water and the bar. The only downside was that we finished the six small beers and the two bottles of wine they had! Not brilliant. The view from the roof is splendid. A set menu was very good as was breakfast. Service was excellent. A quite wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diomedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Nice place out in the desert. It served our purposes of a good night stay. The staff was friendly. Our rooms were clean. The AC in the room our traveling companions was sleeping in did not work. The night manager relocated them to another room, but the AC was not working their either. The pool was clean-ish. And the food was pretty tasty.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randers, Danmark
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We stayed at the Kasbah for one night before traveling to the desert.
We booked on booking.com in low season and therefore stayed very cheap.
It is a beautiful place. Nice garden and lovely pool. The staff is very nice and the prices on food is okay.
Recommended!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristofferfranklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

I loved this hotel and i found it was a little bit of paradise. Unfortunately we only had one night stay here as my friend and I were heading out to the desert the following day but still managed to enjoy the hotel facilities. It had a lovely outdoor pool all be it a bit on the cold side, the rooms were very nice, big and clean and the food was also very nice and a good spread for breakfast also. The staff were also very knowledgeable, very helpful and very friendly ! I would highly recommended this Riad they really put themselves out to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable and next time if I return this is where I will be staying again!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jersey8252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rissani
14.5 mi away
Kasbah Hotel Xaluca Arfoud
11.9 mi away
Hotel Ksar Assalassil
Hotel Ksar Assalassil
#5 of 13 in Erfoud
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
10.1 mi away
Kasbah Tizimi
Kasbah Tizimi
#8 of 13 in Erfoud
3.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Riad Salam Erfoud
Riad Salam Erfoud
#6 of 13 in Erfoud
3.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
21.1 mi away
Riad Nezha
Riad Nezha
#3 of 22 in Merzouga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
19.6 mi away
Hotel Kasbah Mohayut
Hotel Kasbah Mohayut
#1 of 22 in Merzouga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kasbah Ennasra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kasbah Ennasra

Property: Kasbah Ennasra
Address: BP 167, Ksar Labtarni, Rissani 52450, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Rissani
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rissani
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Kasbah Ennasra 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kasbah Ennasra is the ideal accommodation for travellers looking for authentic emotions, in the respect of the culture and habits of this people.Built using traditional techniques and materials, such as clay and straw, and with the help of passionate local craftsmen, this charme hotel is part of the circuit of the Tafilalet oases. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia so you can book your Kasbah Ennasra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing