We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel de la Renaissance
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
0
7
7
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
7
7
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2012

By email we booked 3 rooms in Dar Infiane just south of Tata. Reconfirmed our stay on the day of arrival. Dar Infiane was full when we arrived. Dishonest arrogant French/Moroccan couple.

Therefore: When you need a clean room and a friendly staff.... go to Hotel La Renaissance in Tata.
Oh, it's a little strange maybe but the swimming pool is on the other side of the street.

Room Tip: Overall.... a good place to spend the night.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

I stayed overnight at this hotel during my travel to Smara and I was completely satisfied. It is OK to stay there over even more nights if you wish to explore Tata in more days.
There is internet in the reception. If you wish there is also some type of "pub". Nice place in the garden to take breakfast which was continental, but it was OK.
Once before I stayed at Les Relais des Sables and it was not so nice there even if it was garden there.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Khamlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: endroit à éviter
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews