We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel Bucium
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
13
17
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
17
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice viewrooms are bigstayed here for nightsclean roomsnice hotelweddingcityspadesertstars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Was a pleasant stay.Location, food, staff have made ​​my stay a memorable one.
My room has a beautiful view of Iasi.The staff was great and helpfull.The sourroundings are full of trees and gras. It is a very quaiet place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramona p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Very nice hotel. In my opinion it should have 4 stars not 3. The view and the hotel are WON-DER-FUL. The swimingpool was very clean and the water was warm.The staff is very polite and friendly. Food was great at every time of the day. I will come back for sure in this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with city view.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Turcu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

I stayed here for one week, in a double room. The hotel is very nice, and my room had a beautiful view of Iasi.
The room was very clean, it had TV, AC, wired and wireless Internet, minibar, and a balcony.
the hotel has a indoor, warm water, pool, but i did not used it because i had a flu.
The staff was friendly.
The hotel is located on a hill near Iasi.
It s preety far from the center of Iasi.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view to the city.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

It is a very nice hotel and the rooms are in a good condition but don't expect to have everything that is on the web or in their flyer.

The staff have not treat us well and also they where not honest wit us in the time that we have stayed there.
So after this experience I wold not stay there anymore, I think there are other places much nicer and in Iasi and better price and probably the staff from there are nicer and thy don't lie to you.

Room Tip: the rooms in the main building are ok the other ones are much more simple and they are very smelly
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

I was at this hotel for a conference and was highly impressed with the facilities (and for us it was a very reasonable price for a conference). The pool is not free, but it is not expensive and it was a lovely way to relax in between meetings. The food was adequate, but this was made up for in the lovely rooms, and conference facilities. The views are also amazing! The only down side is the parties that are held there every night (weddings, etc) and this didn't help with sleeping.

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the hotel section - the ones in the "M" section are not as nice and get the brunt of the noise of the parties.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beechaplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews