We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELENT VALUE FOR MONEY ! ! !”
Review of Villa Mirenza

Villa Mirenza
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Budva
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Mirenza
Ranked #194 of 299 Speciality Lodging in Budva
Reviewed 20 February 2013

We spent 2 weeks in early July 2012, and our experience with the MIRENZA hotel was GREAT. Excellent value for money! We made a reservation in their web site, getting the best rate in a simple and fast procedure. Our APARTMENT WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. Impeccably clean every day ! ! ! The breakfast was excellent, in quality and quantity. The facilites (entrance, breakfast room, etc) were comfortable and also very clean. All the staff was so nice, willing to help and smiling at all times. The location IS VERY GOOD JUST 300 METERS FROM THE BIG POPULAR BEACH . WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS FAMILY HOTEL ! ! !

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Dragoslav73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2012

we wanted to have hotel close to old town and beaches and this apartment promised to be close to old town (500 metres) but when walking there it was at least 1 kilometer. The enviroment was noisy and our room was not cleaned proberly. The elecrity things where as awful as in our previous hotel in Podgoridca. Hope that there is nto going to happen any danger with that. The personal is nice but not all can english,

Room Tip: no fitness room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Päivi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Damir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Максим Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank nata832007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budva hotels
2.3 mi away
No photo provided
Villa Gaga
#35 of 104 in Budva
1 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sobe Nedovic
Sobe Nedovic
#26 of 104 in Budva
13 reviews
2.1 mi away
Blue Palace Guest House
Blue Palace Guest House
#9 of 299 in Budva
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Avala Resort & Villas
0 mi away
Mijovic Apartments
Mijovic Apartments
#44 of 104 in Budva
8 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Apartments Alexandra
#35 of 299 in Budva
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Mirenza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Mirenza

Address: Mainski put bb, Budva, Budva Municipality, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Budva
Hotel Style:
Ranked #194 of 299 Speciality Lodging in Budva
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Mirenza 3*
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing