We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Franeta Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Meridian(Budva)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sajo(Budva)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vila Lux(Budva)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
53
12
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
12
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifiold townhostsspecialtiesbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great proximity to the old town, nightlife, and the beach. Very relaxing place to stay. Free wi-fi, gym, and parking. Hosts are very friendly and you can get a true feel of the local culture. Lots of information available on the spot. We had a the taste of the family's homemade rakia and loved it. It was a unique experience for us and overall just great value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aleksandar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Location, attentiveness & comfort.
Literally can be said that we've been placed in "sea foam house". because 5 min. and we were on beach.
I only have good words about these people and their apartments, and I truly recommend everyone to visit this place!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed at Franeta at the begining of June,2014. It was an awesome choice: the owner are very responsible, offer us the free transfer from/to airport, welcomed drinks and fruites,free parking spots at the pave near the aparts. At the common hall they placed the ball of candies for everyone. The room was spacious, though we ordered the room for two, it was for three persons. The small kitchen corner has utencils for breakfast, teaspot, fridge, but mention, that it is not allowed to fry anything there. There are individual conditioner and water-bowler, so there is no problems with hot water. The furniture is almost new. There are also fan and mini-safe free-of-charge. The Wi-Fi is available in the room. There is iron with ironing-board at the hall for common use also for free. Near the hotel there is market with fresh fruits, vegies and meat, hypermarket, bakery and restoran. It is about 5 min to the bus station, 10 minutes to the Old Budva, local beach and 15 minutes to the better beach Mogren. Totally recommend, the owners are super friendly, present us the bottle of vine at our chackout. Thank you, Ranka and Sreten!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LanaChernova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed there from 5thJune till 15th June 2014. I really appreciated the hospitality of our hosts who were very friendly and helpful
The location is fairly close to all the landmarks and the local market where we used to buy food and fruits. I often cooked for my family and was provided with all necessary equipment. It was wonderful to have a perfect cup of tea on the balcony at sunset enjoying the view on the sea and the town. Wi-fi was excellent so we could communicate to our friends and use internet to learn more about the landmarks of the country.
Our host advised us on places to go, cafes to eat out and sights to see, which was really very nice. We were really impressed by the warm welcome, clear sea and wholesome air!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nadezhda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed here with friends for 4 nights and we couldn't have asked for a better place! The rooms were clean and although the bathroom was small, perfectly functional. The location is close to beaches and the old town. The Franeta family and their hospitality was the highlight though. Lovely people who were very warm, welcoming and helpful, really made our stay in Budva easy and very enjoyable. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Imidingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews