We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay, but...”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Budva
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Apartment Radjenovic
Ranked #3 of 294 Speciality Lodging in Budva
Reviewed 7 August 2011

The place was clean, rooms properly furnished, location was pretty central too...it would have been 5 full stars with merits if they didnt make us pay extra 10 euros and if they didnt litterally kick us out at 10 oclock on the checkout day without any notice

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniele_1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2011

Mind the real price and the real agreements with personnel. We have had the room with 2 hours delay, we have paid a night more, and we have been forced to leave the room at 10 o'clock even thought the agreement was for 12. However the location is very good, very near to the movida, and the hotel is very nice and clean

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacopo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L_Cruz_Odessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olga4p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chernakl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Елена С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не в коем случае не берите мансарду.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alexsha2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budva hotels
0.8 mi away
Mijovic Apartments
Mijovic Apartments
#44 of 104 in Budva
8 reviews
2.2 mi away
Radonjic Apartments
Radonjic Apartments
#155 of 294 in Budva
10 reviews
0.6 mi away
Avala Resort & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Garni Hotel Olga
Garni Hotel Olga
#76 of 104 in Budva
11 reviews
0.5 mi away
Saki Apartmani
Saki Apartmani
#15 of 294 in Budva
62 reviews
0.5 mi away
R Club Apartments
R Club Apartments
#24 of 294 in Budva
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartment Radjenovic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartment Radjenovic

Address: Vojvodanska, 22, Budva, Budva Municipality 85310, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Budva
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 294 Speciality Lodging in Budva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing