We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quiet place, friendly and helpful personell.”
Review of Hotel Villa Bojana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Villa Bojana
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice quiet place, friendly and helpful personell.”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The place is very quiet and makes you feel home-like. It is located in 10 minutes by foot from the coast, and this is a big advantage, because you will not hear loud music which is usually played near the coast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The owner of the villa organized transfer from airport and back, and he was very friendly. I had a feeling like I've been in my relatives' house. Rooms are very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay in Budva!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Oleg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    16
    5
    4
    1
See reviews for
30
27
12
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I went there with my fiance last year and we had a very nice and plesent holiday. Villa is private and quite and everything makes you feel safe and home-like. Breakfast is pretty good because you have home-made pastries and pies. The owner is always there to help you. Other staff is also very friendly and kind. In all, we had a great vacation in the essence of that word...
Thank you, Villa Bojana

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vladimir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Very helpful staff especially Danilo who spoke good english and helped us get the most from our holiday. Good location away from bustle of town centre but near enough to walk in. Rooms cleaned everyday and good size with nice balconies. Liked seeing fruit growing around the property.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank denh42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in budva/the Montenegrin coast. The staff are very friendly and helpful for helping with the language barrier. They helped us book taxis, boat tours and car rentals. Breakfast is included and offered a range of food sweet and savory. We stayed in the one-bedroom apartment and I would recommend it to anyone staying with children as there is lots of space and a large terrace. The hotel is a 10-minute walk to the beach and 15-minute walk to the old town. It's next door to a taxi service and grocery store. Even though we were next to the pool the room was quiet. The restaurant is open for lunch and dinner and the food was good and very affordable. We loved the Wiener schnitzel. It was very baby-friendly. The rooms are clean and modern. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: The one bedroom apartment is great if you have kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank akalucyliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budva hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Slovenska Plaza
0.5 mi away
Hotel Budva
Hotel Budva
#7 of 24 in Budva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vila Lux
Vila Lux
#15 of 24 in Budva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Blue Star
Hotel Blue Star
#6 of 24 in Budva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Astoria
Hotel Astoria
#8 of 24 in Budva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
1.5 mi away
Dukley Hotel & Resort
Dukley Hotel & Resort
#16 of 24 in Budva
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Bojana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Bojana

Property: Hotel Villa Bojana
Address: Popa Jola Zeca 33, Budva, Budva Municipality 85310, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Budva
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Budva
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury villa consisting of four buildings, located in the heart of modern Budva, in a quiet location, surrounded by lush garden and flowers and close to the bus station. The Villa features an outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers and an on-site restaurant with a spacious terrace, entwined with vines. It offers breakfast, lunch and dinner. Chefs not only serves national and European cuisine, but also great desserts. All rooms and apartments feature air-conditioning, flat-screen TVs and a fridge, while apartments and studios have a fully equipped kitchenette. For vacationers Villa can offer rooms with hydro-massage bathtubs("Apartment" and "Studio").Table tennis facilities are available on request. Free Wi-Fi can be found in public areas of the property. Underground and on-site parking for 20 cars is free of charge. There is also the possibility to organize excursions. Renovation in 2016 included new building (with elevator), bigger pool and more greenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Villa Bojana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing