We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Hotel Meridian

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Meridian
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 May 2013

I stayed here for one night and I must say I was very impressed. I had a nice room overlooking the sea and pool. There was free parking and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The location is about 3km away from the old town but the walk is nearly worth staying there. Th beach is a stone throw away and the pool is so clean and nice.
I would stay here again.
Breakfast was not included but with so many restaurants near by it was not a problem

Room Tip: I think all rooms have a sea view but ask just in case
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sean-earley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучшие номера - с балконом и видом на море. Во всех номерах рольставни, так что спать очень комфортн...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AShustov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CATHY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anna Ekaterina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера с лучшим видом R21, R31 и R41.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eddie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Vladislav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os quartos com vista para a praia são maravilhosos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elienai F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Budva
2.3 mi away
Hotel Budva
Hotel Budva
#3 of 25 in Budva
182 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Blue Star
Hotel Blue Star
#6 of 25 in Budva
95 reviews
2.5 mi away
Vila Lux
Vila Lux
#14 of 25 in Budva
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Montenegro Beach Resort
2.4 mi away
Astoria Boutique Hotel
Astoria Boutique Hotel
#11 of 25 in Budva
211 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Meridian

Address: Rafailovici bb, Budva, Budva Municipality 85310, Montenegro
Phone Number:
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Budva
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Budva
Price Range: £33 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Meridian 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing