We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice rooms and good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments Villa M Palace
Ranked #10 of 103 Budva B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

The rooms were very clean and can easily fit a family of four. The old town is only a couple of minutes walk away.
Only problem is that breakfast is not included which means that you need to walk to town. This is quite easy although finding a good bakery is not easy

Stayed: October 2013
2  Thank DCnewworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2013

We had the two room comfort apartment and it was excellent. Full serviced with towels change every day. Close to the charming old city and to the marina where I recommend you take one of the taxi boats to the island outside Budva (Sveti Nicholas). The beach are not so crowded out there (10-15 min. trip)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kjetil-Sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I can only echo the other review comments. The place is perfectly located, it's modern and quiet and definitely one of the best self-catering places I've stayed in. It's more like a modern hotel, with the added bonus of a kitchen! We opted for the garden view, which is actually a car park but this isn't a bad thing, the view is onto a swish hotel (avala) so far from offensive to the eye. We used the underground parking (tight but safe and purposeful) and with its close proximity to the old town, it couldn't be better. Come back to budva and stay again. Yes!

Room Tip: Sea view is better given garden is car park
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colesyboy1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Outstanding apartments - very close to the beach and Old Town but very quiet.

All the facilities were excellent - large comfortable beds, satellite TV, beautiful bathroom with lots of towels, spacious balcony.

Would recommend to anybody - probably one of the best holiday apartments I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MickyHertfordshireUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

New hotel, elegant and stylish. We booked Comfort studio with kitchenette. Large balcony with chairs and a table (a nice breakfast in the morning).Modern furniture. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff and a charming owner. Perfect location, away from the noisy gatherings, close to the Marina, two steps from the supermarket, two minutes from the Old town ,5 minutes to the beach(better Morgen 2).Near cafes and restaurants and Bus stop (you can visit Pržno, Sveti Stefan, Petrovac, for a small fee)

Room Tip: Comfort studio with small kitchen. ( we lived in № 303)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marishcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Traveller M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gerrilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Budva
0.2 mi away
Astoria Boutique Hotel
Astoria Boutique Hotel
#10 of 25 in Budva
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Budva
Hotel Budva
#4 of 25 in Budva
173 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Avala Resort & Villas
0.1 mi away
Villa Apia
Villa Apia
#25 of 294 in Budva
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartments Vidikovac
Apartments Vidikovac
#2 of 103 in Budva
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Villa M Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Villa M Palace

Address: Primorski bataljon 25 | Gospostina 25, Budva, Budva Municipality 85310, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Budva
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 103 B&Bs / Inns in Budva
Price Range: £44 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apartments Villa M Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 150 metres from the Old Town of Budva and the sandy Mogren Beach, Villa M Palace features stylish interiors, free Wi-Fi and a balcony in each unit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Villa M Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing