We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Mountain Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Budva, Budva Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Anna K
1 review
“Beautiful Mountain Location”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Myself and 9 friends stayed in this villa for 10 days back in july and it was wonderful!
We were greeted by the lovely Vladimir, who was very helpful throughout our stay, and his dog Junior, who showed us the way to the beach on the first day!
The location was ideal for us: cheap 5 euro taxis to both jazz beach or budva town centre and walking distance to the famous Top Hill club. Not forgetting the breathtaking views of the mountains you get from the garden!
The house itself had everything we needed: it was a bit tight with 10 people but pwrfect for 8.
I really enjoyed my time here and I would reccommend both families or groups of friends to stay here!

Date of stay: January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monica da...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Unforgettable holiday”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We are a group of friends who rented this property for 9 nights. The vila was located in a very quiet and relaxing place, not far from Budva and the beautiful Jaz beach. We have enjoyed the beautiful garden, swimming pool and beautiful view . Andrea and Vladimir, our hosts, were very kind and friendly, helping us with a lot of information about this amazing country which is Muntenegro. Thank you very much Andrea and Vladimir for offering us an amazing holiday.
Greetings from Romania

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Давыдов С
1 review
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola L
Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.