We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, especially the apartments (Norwegian owners)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Montenegro Apartments
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Herceg-Novi
Reviewed 30 November 2008

Great area.
We stayed for 3 weeks and we had only a couple problems with the food on two of the resturants we were at, and it was only minor problems.

The service at the apartments were excellent and good location. Some of the locals don't speak english, but most of them does. The owners are norwegian, and are good at english, some of them lives there so you can get good information and directions from them.

The nearest town, Herceg Novi, is 8km from the apartments and you can find the most there. Bus goes every 10 or 15 min. from 1200-2100 (or something).

There are lot of resturants around the complex and lot of good ones. We used to go to the Fanfani resturant, because of theire good food and the music evenings.

Good location, good resturants, and good service. It's easy to get around and its close to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
8  Thank Donald88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Выбирайте номер с видом на море.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Irchen040966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radovan R, Manager at Montenegro Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Виктор К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Elena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Villiwein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ZARINA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Herceg-Novi
4.4 mi away
Apart Hotel Kukoljac
Apart Hotel Kukoljac
#5 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
40 reviews
4 mi away
Casa del Mare
Casa del Mare
#2 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
117 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hunguest Hotel Sun Resort
Hunguest Hotel Sun Resort
#8 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Xanadu
Hotel Xanadu
#4 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
75 reviews
4.6 mi away
Regent Porto Montenegro
Regent Porto Montenegro
#1 of 10 in Tivat Municipality
329 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#1 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Montenegro Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Montenegro Apartments

Address: Djenovici bb, Herceg-Novi, Herceg-Novi Municipality 85340, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Herceg-Novi Municipality > Herceg-Novi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Herceg-Novi
Price Range: £68 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Montenegro Apartments complex is apart-hotel 50 meters from sea. It is family complex with full equipped kitchen, bathroom, terrace, living room and 1 or 2 sleeping rooms. We are very close to new complex Port Novi. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Montenegro Apartments Hotel Herceg-Novi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing