We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
17
9
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
9
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom apartment pool area is walking distance lovely hotel beautiful view minute walk leut jacuzzi sunbeds noise promenade balcony sea montenegro
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Kredo was the perfect place for the trip we were doing. Our room had a lot of space and amizing view. It was close to the beach, worth visiting places and good restaurants. Excellent breakfast and service. We cannot ask for more

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank W3205UQmariac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

So, I want to start with the positives. This is a nice clean, modern hotel and the staff are helpful.

There's a few things that I'm hoping just need adjusting as it's a new hotel.

The promise of sandy beach outside the hotel doesn't exist yet. It's a construction site immediately all around the hotel really. I'm sure in 5 years it will be sorted but at this point that should really be stated.

There is no restaurant in the hotel after breakfast so you literally can't get any food after breakfast which is a bit of a pain.

Breakfast is fine. I looks a bit stale if you get there after 9 so I would get in early. There is a good amount of choice though and filled us up well.

The pool is tiny and comes up to an adults knees - so good for kids and although it says there's a hot tub. It's a freezing cold one.

Would be good to have sun beds there as they just had funny little chairs to sit on. Which aren't that comfortable after a while.

The rooms are modern and nice looking but just some points that perhaps as new they need to look at:

the beds are just provided with a top sheet, no quilt covers. Got a bit chilly.

They don't have iron facilities. I've never been in a hotel where you don't have access to an iron. You have to pay them to do it for you.

There are no tea/coffee making facilities in room - again pretty basic requirement

Also there is no welcome pack or information in the rooms about hotel at all. We didn't know about fitness area or breakfast details or anything. That would be useful.

I don't think we would stay in this area again but it was ok for a few days.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Hanloulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The hotel was perfect, clean - breakfast - swimming pool was good.
Staff was also very friendly, very helpfull.
For all your questions and service the staff solved it the same moment.
In one word it was a greatfull holiday!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank zeljka121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Interesting boutique hotel at walking distance from Herceg-Novi's historical city center. Great location for touring the area, including the Bay.

Nice breakfast. Unfortunate that the hotel does not have restaurant services at night.

Area is under development, so would be interesting to come back in a couple of years to see the new harbor, etc.

Perfect swimming pool for small children

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank brussels2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The suite was spotless and all the staff were great. Only issue with room dealt with terrible shower drainage. It would take hours to drain once we showered. This was brought up to the staff and they informed us it was a common issue shared by other guests in the past and nothing could be done since it was a flaw they could not alter. Additionally the beach across the street from the hotel that can be seen in advertising on hotel's website has been closed for months before our booking due to undergoing a major marina construction running through parts of 2018. Making that known during reservation would have given us an opportunity to reconsider our arrangements, and would not have led to an initial negative impression since this was a major selling point and why we chose to pay a premium price for suite. The other beaches in the area are still within a short walk but they didn't compare in quality due to our expectations based on hotel's pictures. It had been quite a few years since I last visited the area, and I was disappointed to see that the Promenade which was another major selling point, is now being used by vehicles to access beachfront areas.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank VN1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews