We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will come again, the best service.”

Apartments Milicevic
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments Milicevic
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I was with my wife two weeks and we enjoy every moment. The room is exactly like from picture, clean and decorated with lovely colors. Branka, the owner, was fantastic. She gave us useful tips about Herceg Novi. Very teasty and nice food with great choice to pick. Location is five minutes from the be. We will come next year.

Hakija Pasic
Mississauga, Canada

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GoganaHako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benjamin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jakub W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номер три вид прекрасен.Немного мешает шум машин
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shurik1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все номера очень достойные. В самых маленьких апартаментах спальня не отделена от жилой площади, в о...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShelTata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dragan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 14_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Herceg-Novi hotels
6.6 mi away
Casa del Mare
Casa del Mare
#2 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
117 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#1 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
240 reviews
1.2 mi away
Apart Hotel Kukoljac
Apart Hotel Kukoljac
#5 of 18 in Herceg-Novi
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Villa Zivanovic
Villa Zivanovic
#19 of 69 in Herceg-Novi
3 reviews
1 mi away
Apartments Bovan
Apartments Bovan
#15 of 69 in Herceg-Novi
12 reviews
0.8 mi away
Guest House Tomanovic
Guest House Tomanovic
#4 of 69 in Herceg-Novi
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Milicevic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Milicevic

Address: Brace Grakalica 1, Herceg-Novi, Herceg-Novi Municipality 85340, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Herceg-Novi Municipality > Herceg-Novi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 69 Speciality Lodging in Herceg-Novi
Price Range: £16 - £24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Milicevic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing