We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge and Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and Dining Area
Bathroom with Bath and Shower Villa Narandza
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Lounge and Dining Area
Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Villa Narandza
Dine or Sunbathe Right Outside the Apartment. Or Simply Sit and Watch the World go by as I do.
Pool with Sea View
Pool Area on the Upper Terrace Above the Vines with a Stunning Sea View
Plenty of room on the Vine Terrace to sit and Chat with your Friends and Family
Enjoy a drink under the vines
Lounge by the Pool
Just One of Many Roses in out Newly Planted Rose Garden
The Lower Apartments Own lounging and Dining Area
Mamula an Old Prison on an Island which can been seen from the House
Our Very Pretty Village Church
Newly Built Marina / Water Polo Pool
Look out for your Favourite Yacht in the Marina
Outdoor Cinema in Herceg Novi Old Town
Bedroom number one. Twin beds which can be used as a double or split to create two singles.
Bedroom number two with single beds but can be put together to form a double.
Relax under the Vines or swing in the Hammock
Enjoy a coffee under the vines or swing in the Hammock whilst enjoying the Sea View
Dine or Lounge under a Covered Terraced area right outside the Apartment
The Pool complete with a Sea View.
Fully equipped kitchen with Washing Machine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Igalo, Herceg-Novi Municipality

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marie P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed in this beautiful villa for a week,this villa is high up in the mountains,it has a superb view from the balcony,it has everything you could possibly need, the owner is very friendly.Also the owner organised the transfer to and from the airport for us,the villa is very clean ,comfortable,and spacious,to a very high standard,this location is very stunning and has plenty of outside space for a large family,and the pool was amazing to keep cool as it were very hot will be hopefully going again soon x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to welcome you again.
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jadykiki1...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday accommodation”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

9 family and friends stayed in this beautiful villa for a week in September, couldn't wish for anything better , everything we needed , owner of the villa was very informative and advised about the area , where to go etc , also arranged for the transfer to and from the airport , the villa was very comfortable and clean , up a mountain in the real Montenegro we loved it and will certainly going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
We're so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and feel we were helpful. We're always pleased to help in anyway we can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stellios
Ruthin, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect base in a beautiful country”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great two weeks here with our four children (3 teenagers) in July/Aug. The apartment felt spacious and comfortable despite our large group size. The location is stunning and a perfect escape from the coast. The pool was an added bonus to keep cool. Plenty of outside space and shelters provided to avoid the sun. Montenegro is a beautiful country with so much to see and do and everyone we met so friendly and welcoming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks you for this lovely review. It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay.
Montenegro is indeed a beautiful country and we're pleased you think so too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11Minnie
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in peaceful location”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our family of 4 stayed here for a week in August 2014. We had a lovely holiday and the spacious garden and pool were very relaxing. The apartment is a great base from which to explore Montenegro and is easily accessible from Dubrovnik airport. The beach and all amenities are close by in Igalo and Herceg Novi, but the apartment is in a peaceful location with picturesque views across the mountain.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.

We would be pleased to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: enjoyed the whole holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pedr0r0j0
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks you Pedro. Hope to see you again sometime.
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing