We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Dyonis Perast

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Perast, Kotor Municipality

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sarah G
2 reviews
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband, three kids (11, 14, 15 years old) and I stayed in Dyonis for a few nights to relax after an activity week. It was the most perfect place to unwind, extremely spacious and very homely. We couldn't have asked for such a delightful stay. Rada and Anka made us feel most welcome and arranged an early morning taxi to take us back to the airport.
The most perfect home in the most perfect location, thank you Rada and Anka.

Hope to visit again when we come back to Montenegro

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreyg73...
2 reviews
“Outstanding apartments with srunning view”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely fantastic place!!! Clean, comfortable apartments with its own spirit! Stunning view from the windows! Friendly hosts. Cosy beach with the bar nearby. Plenty resaurants. You will get everything you see on pictures. Would love to come back again! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga_Rafi...
Chelyabinsk, Russia
1 review
“The best location for peaceful rest”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I were here at early may 2016. We are so greatful all of them who was a part of our vacation. It's really perfect place for calm holidays. Rada and her team are very friendly and ready to assist any situation. Apartment is clean and very spacious. Special pleasure to kindle a fire in the fireplace and admire beautiful view to sea, mountains and islands. If you are looking for apartments for your vacation, I absolutely recommend Dyonis Perast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken L
WA
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent service from owner and agent”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I and another couple stayed in the apartment for a week in early September 2015.
It was unusually hot for that time of year and there was a need for a fan in the smaller bedroom. Additionally the kettle was small for four coffee and tea drinkers. We advised the owner and in no time the agent had purchased a bigger kettle and a fan and additionally obtained our tourist tax clearances.

We were impressed by the response from the owner and the excellent service from the local agent.

For anyone thinking of visiting Montenegro, stay in Perast, its much less crowded than Kotor and in the evenings when the tour buses have left and the cruise ships have sailed away those staying in Perast have the six or so restaurants to themselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC_Leon
Bogota, Colombia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment in a beautiful, pitoresk town”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent some beautiful days in Rada's amazing apartment in Perast. It is equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay and Rada decorated the apartment in a very detailed and beautiful way. The location is perfect, directly on the sea front and Perast is a good base to explore the bay. The only risk is that you don't leave the apartment because one can spent hours sitting at the old windows looking at the bay, sipping Turkish coffe and relaxing.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny G
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous apartment, stunning location.”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I chose this spot for a last baby-free holiday before we start our family. The apartment is really gorgeous with the most amazing views over the lake and to the islands opposite. Rada has thought of many lovely touches throughout the apartment in both decor and facilities - there is even a juicer for those who like their healthy drinks! Perast is beautiful and a quieter haven than nearby Kotor although it is within easy reach of supermarkets and other facilities. The apartment is just as beautiful as it looks in the photos and we would like to return in the future at some point.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inna G
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, beautiful apartment, very clean, apartment has everything we needed. Fast, stable WiFi, hot shower, easy check-in and check-out, perfect place to stay,heartily recommend. Beautiful view of the Sea. Everything was perfect! Absolutely loved this apartment, I never wanted to leave!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing