We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
170
29
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
29
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room hard rock cafe lounge bar excellent hotel business trip the ground floor wonderful facilities capital plaza positive energy trendy hotel rooms are spacious would highly recommend this hotel modern style hotel offers spent nights place to stay business district
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I have no complaints about this excellent hotel. Hotel staff absolutely professional and friendly. Definitely will stay again on next visit. The only negative experience was Hotels restaurant. Ordered lamb rack and took 45 mins only to find out it was almost completely
raw. had to wait another 15 mins and of course, the dish was out of sync.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arithian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milo R, Public Relations Manager at CentreVille Hotel & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear arithian,

Thank you for the time you took to write this review.
We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the hotel and friendly & professional staff.
On the other hand, we are sorry to hear you didn`t have extraordinary restaurant experience However, we strongly appreciate your recommendation, as our main goal is to be constant in improving the service we provide to our guests.
After all, we are pleased to hear you will be coming back. This being said, we promise that we will provide you wth an unforgettable CentreVille experience next time you visit us.

Kind regards,
Jelena Ognjenovic
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights during a business trip. The staff was extraordinarily helpful and the rooms were extremely modern and well-appointed. We had a big king bed which was very comfortable. The bathroom and shower were first class. There is no smoking in the rooms (good!) although there is smoking in the main lobby and bar area.

There is a small mall below the ground floor which has a few shops, bakery and grocery store. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe.

If you are on vacation or with your spouse, you might want to consider a more romantic hotel in the "old-town" area. But CentreVille can't be beat for a carefree stay with lots of support if/when you need it.

There is a free breakfast buffet that comes with each room rental. It is a very extensive buffet.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Harry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milo R, Public Relations Manager at CentreVille Hotel & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Mr. Harry,

We are extremely happy to hear you had an amazing CentreVille experience!
Thank you for the time you took to write such an amazing review. The entire team is thankful.

We are glad to hear you pointed out the staff was extremely helpful, as our main mission is to make you feel like you are at your own home.
This being said, I hope you will be coming back to CentreVille Hotel & Experiences, as we will always be happy to welcome both you and your wife.

Kind regards,
Jelena Ognjenovic
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Perfect location in city kvart Podgorica. Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed and great isolation as the hotel is part of the business mall. Swedish breakfast table and polite service. There is a big parking space under the ground. Near the hotel is Hard Rock caffe

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milo R, Public Relations Manager at CentreVille Hotel & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Ms. Milena,

Thank you very much for the great review!
We are happy to hear that you had an amazing CentreVille experience.

We will always be happy to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Jelena Ognjenovic
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately, I only stayed there for two nights, but man, this place is something special. Living room bar on the ground floor is designed lovely, food offer for breakfast is par excellance. And room is full of nice details. I have only one recommendation - shower cap needed in rooms :)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Milena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milo R, Public Relations Manager at CentreVille Hotel & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Ms. Milena,

Thank you so much for this kond review.
We appreciate the time you took to share your CentreVille experience.

We will happily welcome you back.

Yours,
CentreVille Hosts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

While CentreVille is very exotic and beautiful Hotel just as amazing Montenegro county is I have to say that level of service and food is awesome.
Especially the front desk.
Rooms are huge , super clean and very quiet with state of art showers.
Great memories.
Definitely going back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank TomAMNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milo R, Public Relations Manager at CentreVille Hotel & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Mr. Toma,

Thank you for sharing your CentreVille experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us.

The entire team sends the appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Yours, Centre Ville Hosts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews