We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”
Review of Villa Montenegro

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sveti Stefan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Montenegro
Reviewed 28 July 2006

This new hotel has been built and furnished to the very highest standards. We particularly loved the rooms, the pool area and the views over the island of Sveti Stefan. We had a suite of two double rooms and a luxurious bathroom. The rooms are air-conditioned with high-quality tv and fridge and lovely wooden furnishings in a nautical theme. The balcony was sufficiently large to accommodate a table and chairs and looked out over the sea to Sv Stefan.
The swimming pool is bliss, with fabulous views, wooden sun loungers (with built-in tables and knee rests!) and large umbrellas. The attentive pool / outdoor bar staff even anticipated the movement of the sun and, without having to ask, realigned the umbrellas for us!
The hotel was so lovely that we didn't feel like budging and, sadly, missed Kotor, Cetinje and the Durmitor national park. Montenegro produces some excellent red and white wines.

Stayed: June 2006
20  Thank NWLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Masha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank IsabelleBRomainB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Bilou7126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dulcely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Денис Ф
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frederique K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sveti Stefan
2.4 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
0.3 mi away
Aman Sveti Stefan
Aman Sveti Stefan
#1 of 55 in Sveti Stefan
280 reviews
0.9 mi away
Maestral Resort & Casino
Maestral Resort & Casino
#1 of 4 in Sveti Stefan
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Adrovic
Hotel Adrovic
#2 of 4 in Sveti Stefan
112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartments Secret Garden
Apartments Secret Garden
#38 of 55 in Sveti Stefan
10 reviews
1.1 mi away
Villa Sara Guesthouse
Villa Sara Guesthouse
#36 of 55 in Sveti Stefan
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Montenegro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Montenegro

Address: Vukice Mitrovic str. 2, Sveti Stefan, Budva Municipality 85315, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Sveti Stefan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 55 Speciality Lodging in Sveti Stefan
Hotel Class:5 star — Villa Montenegro 5*
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Villa Montenegro Hotel Sveti Stefan
Montenegro Villa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing