We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vila Dincic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vila Dincic
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

We booked this based on positive reviews and we were not at all disappointed. The double room was great, very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and speaks English. You get good value for your money.
The restaurant is not on premise, but a 5 minute walk will do you good, especially after you get stuffed on delicious and copious Serbian meals. Also, not the closest location if you plan to go often to the beach.
The WiFi signal was very weak in our room and I had to go in the hallway or in the lobby, but other than that everything was excellent.
In conclusion, I would recommend this place.

Room Tip: If you are using a GPS to find your way, don't rely just on street name and number. Look for the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Florian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    4
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
7
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013

Very good value for money, we stayed one night at villa Dincic on our way to Romania. It is a new building with clean rooms. Considering that it is not located on the main road, my recommendation is to have a previous look on the map, so as to have a better idea on the directions to the villa.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ellie_Bil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

This villa is very good. New, very good situated, clean. You can eat in owners restoran near this villa by lower price. In villa there is a caffe bar. Only i can complain is a little second bad in a room

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ljubomir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
138 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

We were a little concerned about finding a good-value place in Silver Lake as we needed good Internet and A/C. Having come across this listing on Trip Advisor, I kept Dincic in mind and when we pulled into Silver Lake they had signs pointing us there. We went to reception imagining an inflated rack rate and instead they offered us a reasonable rate on a very nice room. It looks like every room here has its own balcony. The internet works well, and the breakfast was actually fabulous, with the best fried eggs I've had in a long time, cooked to perfection. Staff was warm and friendly and made us feel welcome even though we speak no Serbian. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank raincitysunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2011

Great accommodation in quiet and peaceful location just near the lake and just few kilometers away from friendly town Veliko Gradiste. Perfect for relaxing with friendly staff that's always at your service, trying to guests feel just like they're at home.
My recommendation!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nikola O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palermo, Italy
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2011

We had a very good and cheap accommodation. The staff and hotel owners are very friendly.
We were in the apartment that is comfortable, clean and bright with garden view.
We had breakfast included and lunch. Meals are very tasty, rich and extensive. The hotel owners are very hospitable.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nevenka2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2011

I spent 4 days there with my wife and son. Excellent apartment only 200 metters from the lake.

Restaurant food was really good. I liked the most "Karadjordjeva snicla". The easy way to describe it is: Outside meat, inside meat and cheese. From the grill I highly recommend anything with a local milk product called "kaymak".

Service was great, people are really friendly there. The apartment was clean and comfortable. We did not spend too much time in the room. My wife and son went for long walks and played tennis.

I enjoyed fishing there. Renting a boat and fishermen is not a service that is offered there. However, I was lucky to meet one who took me to Danube for fishing. It was such a great experience. It is not really related to accommodation (which was great), but I just wanted to share how great time we had there. If you like fishing, this is the place to go.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Mirko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Veliko Gradiste
0.2 mi away
Danubia Park Hotel
Danubia Park Hotel
#1 of 1 in Veliko Gradiste
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
0.0 mi away
Guesthouse Villa Stevic
Guesthouse Villa Stevic
#2 of 3 in Veliko Gradiste
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
10.1 mi away
Vila Oaza
Vila Oaza
#1 of 2 in Bela Crkva
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Vila Dunavski Raj
Vila Dunavski Raj
#1 of 3 in Golubac
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stella Hotel-Apartments
Stella Hotel-Apartments
#1 of 2 in Veliko Gradiste
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Dincic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Dincic

Property: Vila Dincic
Address: Jezerska bb | Beli Bagrem, Silver Lake, Veliko Gradiste, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Veliko Gradiste
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Veliko Gradiste
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Vila Dincic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing