We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Satelit
Nearby Hotels
Hotel President(Zlatibor)
US$67
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palisad(Zlatibor)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pozega(Pozega)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aura Motel(Visegrad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Olympic(Divcibare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Pljevlja(Pljevlja)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Hotel Franca(Pljevlja)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
13
13
8
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
13
8
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

As tourists who are not guests of the hotel , we took a day package that includes using pool , sauna and jacuzzi and lunch , to spend a nice day . The package included the stay of 4 hours in the pool , jacuzzi and sauna , and it's really seemed like a nice offer .
However , upon arrival , we were suprised by the fact that upon entering the part we do not get bathrobes or slippers , but only a tiny towel . Since we decided to be good to us , we were annoyed right now , but when entering in the jacuzzi we noticed that jets are out of operation, but only " tickle " .... following the disappointment entering the sauna where the temperature barely reached after 2.5 hours 40 ° C, even after our intervention in the sauna receptionist does not work.
I consider shameful attitude towards consumers of their services , because the only thing after our in a Satellite - Zlatibor, that we will never go back , especially for the behavior of the receptionist who we put forward their objections answered , " you could enter before you pay and see what is offered . "
Yes , we could get in, but we could not know that the jets in the jacuzzi did not work and the sauna will warm ...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Cila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I had the dilemma of whether to classify the hotel as "average" or "very good."
The location is excellent, the staff very pleasant and wants to help ... however the price is high for the quality of the package that you get. Also beds are not comfortable, on the contrary. Spa is in almost total darkness so that it is difficult to perceive how the rust and dirt in the pool. Also the restaurant is in the dim the lights and you can not see the existing stains on the walls and tablecloths ...
But near the restaurants is child 's playroom, so that the hotel is very convenient to visit with small children.
The food is also great.
Rooms are small but very clean. The staff was cleaning every day.
It meant a lot to us this proximity to playgrounds, friendly staff, clean room and very good location, so therefore I decided to categorize hotel in "very good"category.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vesna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

If you must stay at this so called "castle" pay for better room. Food is good, location too. Club Satelit is built for small relaxation, so don't expect fancy elevators and fully organized spa center which needs a LOT of investing and better hygiene. Stuff is helpful and pleasant but sometimes lazy. The owner needs to put more efforts and improve many aspects for future guest.

Room Tip: "Internet is losing signal no matter where u stay" "Pay for bigger and better room" "Stairs only, plan your stay carefully"
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daretov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This place is absolutely perfect. Apartments are luxurious and sofisticated, big enough with modern equippment. Breakfast is better than you can imagine when you imagine a perfect breakfast.Delicious traditional Serbian food, all fresh and hot. Nice place for children with a salty water pool.Clear mountain fresh air for long walking in the forest and around the lake.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NoviSad_021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Compared to the timeshares in the US, Cllub Satelit doesn't measure up. We had 2 different units - a one bedroom with a kitchen and then moved to a 1 bedroom with no kitchen. The unit with the kitchen was fairly spacious, but lacked a good eating area. We tried to take our meal outside, but were reprimanded by the staff because outdoor seating was for dining room customers only. We found that odd and off-putting (especially since we never saw anyone use this area). Kitchen equipment is minimal, but we made do. We did not eat in the restaurant or use the pool, but thoroughly enjoyed the area of Zlatibor. There are many restaurants and things to see and do.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BagsArePackedLetsG0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews