We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felt like home”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartmani Carevo Polje
Ranked #9 of 26 Zlatibor B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Love the place.
House is beautiful, built in mountain, traditional style with all modern amenities.
Had a one bedroom apartment that is very specious and comfortable.
It's private with the great view from the balcony
Kitchen is small, but more than enough.
Location is little bit off the crowdy center, which was great for me, but still just 10-minute walk from it.
Host was very welcoming and kind.
Love the place.
House is beautiful, built in mountain, traditional style with all modern amenities.
Had a one bedroom apartment that is very specious and comfortable.
It's private, with great view from the balcony
Kitchen is small, but more than enough.
Location is little bit off the crowdy center of Zlatibor, (which was great for me)
but still just 10-minute walk away.
Host was very welcoming and kind.
I would recomend it to everybody. Single travelers, couples and families.
I will go back again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angelia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We stayed at Carevo Polje in Zlatibor, planning on visiting the Tara Park. The park turned out to be further away than we had expected, but we did not regret our choice for Carevo Polje. It is a nice, cosy apartment (although somewhat hard to find, our gps could not find the street), located in Zlatibor, a somewhat touristy town with a lot of shops nearby. Some small downsides: we had to stand on the terrace to receive the wifi signal, the kitchen was a bit small and some of the plumbing could be improved (sometimes the water from the sink somehow ended up in our bathroom). However, I would recommend others staying here, we had a good time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guustje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

I stayed at this beautiful place in September and it was great! Everything was absolutely amazing. Loved the house, apartment, location. The owner is super nice. I will have to come back again. Thank you for everything.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brankica4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zlatibor hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Zlatibor Mona
Hotel Zlatibor Mona
#1 of 4 in Zlatibor
216 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Palisad
Hotel Palisad
#3 of 4 in Zlatibor
69 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#2 of 4 in Zlatibor
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kraljevi Konaci Apartments
Kraljevi Konaci Apartments
#1 of 55 in Zlatibor
19 reviews
2.6 mi away
Guesthouse Colovic
Guesthouse Colovic
#13 of 26 in Zlatibor
4 reviews
1.3 mi away
Residence Bohemia
Residence Bohemia
#16 of 55 in Zlatibor
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartmani Carevo Polje? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmani Carevo Polje

Address: Zlatibor, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Zlatibor
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Zlatibor
Price Range: £33 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Apartmani Carevo Polje reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing