We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best Ayurveda treatment centre in Hikkaduwa.”

Sandagiri Ayurveda Centre
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Sandagiri Ayurveda Centre is a luxury massage therapy studio that offers the most relaxing treatments in all of Hikkaduwa. We are located in front of Chaaya Tranz Hotel.
Nepal
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best Ayurveda treatment centre in Hikkaduwa.”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was here about a week ago. I must say ,this was my best Ayurvedic experience. It's different from Thai massage. I tried several other massage centers in Hikkaduwa And they didn't meet up to my expectations, but this Ayurveda centre was different.

Everything was cleaned. The towels , sheets, the rooms. Even the staff was very friendly and ongoing.

So, if u ever wants to try any Ayurveda massage, this is the best place in Hikkaduwa.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank AmritSubedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    11
    6
    3
    7
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The most genuine ayurveda in hikkaduwa”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I visited this ayurveda centre about 2 weeks ago. And my first words about their service was " WOW " . i am a person with diabetes, cholestrol , high blood pressure, my main intention was to reduce these conditions. so, i followed their treatment programs for 3 weeks and i feel like im in heaven. i have lower my health risks and im happy also... its worth the money that i invested. this place is the perfect place for massages and for treatment for illnesses..

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Dimitri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mannheim, Germany
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic expirience”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

This is truely a "must have" if you are visiting Hikkaduwa.
An extraordinary time-out that brings back the soul-body balance due to the traditional understanding that all spiritual energies need their right flow.
The peoples of Sandagiriayuveda are real masters of their métier and worth of course the money you invest.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank 08091969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asiri B, Guest Relations Manager at Sandagiri Ayurveda Centre, responded to this review, 23 October 2014
We appreciate your review and thank you for visiting us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sandagiri Ayurveda Centre also viewed

Hikkaduwa, Galle District
Hikkaduwa, Galle District
 
Hikkaduwa, Galle District
 

Been to Sandagiri Ayurveda Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing