We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Boutique Paradise” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aditya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aditya
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Hikkaduwa
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Boutique Paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2013

Beautiful and luxurious boutique hotel just outside Hikkaduwa. Focussing on relaxation, good food and good drinks this place is a haven for the discerning tourist and those who want a quiet escape from the hustle and bustle of Colombo. The entire hotel is a modern architecural marvel, the rooms a very large with a private spa/pool. WIth plenty of activities and day trips on offer the seclusion won't lead to boredom here! One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Sri Lanka.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Ayubowan!

Thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review on Tripadvisor. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and Aditya and hope that you will return soon for another relaxing break with us.

Warmest Regards,
Shami & the Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    488
    60
    12
    4
    1
See reviews for
98
377
8
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2013

We visited Aditya in the middle of January for 4 days. Just exactly what we expected based on reviews. A hidden gem in Sri Lanka.
For those who comes here just straight from the airport or going back from here: it takes a long journey. Take into consideration that the travel lenghts can vary between 2,5 and 4 hours. The cost of transfer was 115 dollars each way.
The hotel met our highest expectations. Privacy, luxury, personalised service.
We booked one suite, named Sagara. Note that this is only the type name of the suites, you can have from this type, with various names (our was called Sakra - which I think gives a basis to the pictures uploaded to tripadvisor with its stunning view).
For those who are shy pls note that the toilet is not separate from the bathroom, and whats more, from the half part of the terrace :) (dont be afraid, you cannot be seen from outside by other guests).
They have a pillow menu, which guarantees good night sleeps here. Also the bed was just comforable as at home.

Above expectations:
- we ate here every evening (4) in the hotels restaurant, where the chef created foods based on your wishes, not only from the menu. He is ready to serve you with your favorite dream dishes. Anyway the a'la carte menu is very complete with local and international dishes also. Everything was just excellent!
- room service any time free of charge
- beach. However its open for the public we met nobody there it was like a private beach. What was outsanding is the quality of the sand on the beach and under water. Like powder (yellow) and enough hard to walk into the ocean without any plants or dirt. Waves are big (at least when we were there)
- personalized service. Eg.: private dinner on the beach with no extra charge.
Room for development:
- wifi connection is sometimes poor
- there is no sunbed and umbrella on the beach
- sometimes we had difficulties with the stuff with the English language however the staff was very friendly and wanted to serve you the best way.
Trips we can really recommend from here (is in the offer of the hotels trips):
- Turtle hatchery + mangrove river private tour. Half day tour, cca 120 dollars/2 persons. This river tour was excellent, the best guided tour ever!
- Galle with tuk-tuk (ask for Neil, a local driver at the reception.He is very helpful,takes you wherever you want, shows local places of interest, helps you to find what you are looking for, and last but not least he is careful driver, which you will need very much on the road....) In Galle visit the market and the Galle Fort - best before sunset time. Also it worth to see the moonstone gallery.

All in all, I suppose this is the best resort in Sri Lanka for those who likes privacy, personalized service and small luxury resorts with beutiful surroundings.

We plan to return, for a longer period.

Room Tip: Sakra room - which is named Sagar suite in the hotel offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Limlom13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Ayubowan!

Thank you your great review of Aditya and your valuable comments on our service, food and facilities. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the sights in and around Galle and we always try to bring a unique twist to your adventures in Sri Lanka.

It was wonderful having you with us and we are constantly trying to improve our wifi service although the weather and some corners of the Hotel do not allow flawless connectivity.

The sunbed is always available on the beach if the weather permits and we are investigating as to why you were not able to enjoy this luxury as well. We assure you that this will be available during your next stay at Aditya.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Aditya!

Warmest Regards,
Shami & the Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2013

We stayed at Aditya for 9 nights to escape the grim British winter. After a rather stressful drive in a hire car (it is better to organise a driver until the new expressway is completed up to the airport) we immediately relaxed in the calming atmosphere. This is not the place to come if you want buzz and lots of interaction with other travellers. The rooms are lovely - only Shanti suites were available when we booked and we were moved from Aryaman to Varuna after 3 nights: the former has a slightly grim view of a wall and the side of a building, the latter looks out on fields and trees and has a part view of the ocean. The staff are charming and helpful. There is a large menu and everything is excellent: don't miss the traditional rice and curry. The chef and manager talked to us several times during our stay and obviously take great care to ensure that their guests are happy. I would have preferred a little more natural light in our room and the dining area is rather dark but I guess that many people consider that romantic. There is a huge beach with orange-gold sand and I was able to swim in the shallow, warm water near to the beach. The pool is often empty and never crowded.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pasht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Ayubowan!

Thank you for your kind comments about Aditya!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again at Aditya!

Warmest Regards,
Shami & the Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U.K.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2013

Before each visit we make to Aditya we hope it will still be the wonderful place that we remember. Each time we leave, we marvel at how it is better than we had remembered. We always leave feeling pampered, relaxed and refreshed.

Aditya’s secret is that it manages to combine luxury with thoughtful simplicity and comfort. Luxury, in terms of fantastically large rooms, open air bathrooms with high quality fittings and a high ratio of service oriented staff to guests. The décor is effective because it is simple with nothing over fussy or pretentious, but rather interesting pieces and a blend of eastern and western styles, while still remaining authentic to Sri Lanka.

We have always enjoyed the food at Aditya, there is a large selection of international dishes making it easy to find a dish to suit your mood or appetite. We particularly enjoy the rice and curry, the dishes are delicious, authentic and so fresh. It is the best Sri Lankan curry we have had. On our most recent visit we met the chef and ordered the recommended fish of the day which was delicious.

The staff cannot do enough for you (a Sri Lankan trait we think), but uncannily manage this without being intrusive. It is a tribute to the hotel management that the staff are happy and proud to work at Aditya. The friendly faces that we have got to know over the years do not change.

The icing on the cake for us is always a dip in the Indian Ocean on the doorstep of Aditya. The beach is mostly deserted although the vigilant but discreet life guard made us feel safe.

We have got to know Sri Lanka and other Sri Lankan hotels well over the years. There is something special about Aditya – not easy to articulate – but lovely to experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank U_k_Hitherandthither
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Ayubowan!

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about Aditya. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope that we will exceed your every expectation during your next visit to Aditya!

We look forward to welcoming you to Aditya soon for a holiday full of quiet solitude, pampering and relaxation.

Warmest Regards,
Shami & the Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2013

We stayed at Aditya for 2 days following our wedding, We had booked a Sagara suit and were truly happy to note that the reality was even better than the pics on their website. The suite is spacious and truly appointed for romance. We were greeted with traditional Sri Lankan sweets in honor of us being newlyweds. We requested to have dinner on the beach which was great and our waiter was attentive but unobtrusive. The food was delicious but a little pricey. We were in for a big surprise as we entered our suite after dinner as there were tea lights lit everywhere...(even in the bathroom)..the bed was decorated with a pair of swans folded out of towels and there were flower petals all over the bed. The atmosphere was further heightened with romantic music playing....this is was truly unexpected and was a wonderful gesture made by the hotel and the housekeeping staff. I had only casually mentioned that we would be on honeymoon to Hasitha who handled our reservation and it was great to know that he had kept that in mind and set the ball rolling for a lovely surprise. All in all we loved our 2 days there and will definitely go back soon!!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maneesha85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Ayubowan!

Thank you for choosing Aditya for your Honeymoon! We are so glad that we were able to make your stay with us special.

We look forward to welcoming you once again and hope that we will exceed your expectations of Aditya during your next stay with us!

Warmest Regards
Shami & the Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2013

Situated between the ancient city of Galle and the party town of Hikkaduwa, Aditya is a small, luxurious boutique hotel and boasts that their rooms are among the largest and lavishly decorated and intimate. I can say that is true without any hesitation.

The hotel is named after the group of dieties who according to Hindu mythology gives sun its life and energy. There are 12 rooms and each is named after the dieties. The rooms either face the garden or the ocean and are unique in their layout and decor which are furnished with local antiques and art.

There is no doubt about getting your privacy and personal attention here and there is nothing lacking when it comes to luxury and comfort. The rooms are equipped with what you normally expect from this kind of a hotel and an added luxury is the private plunge pool you get in your room.

The hotel menu is varied and comprise of local and western dishes and the best thing I noticed was that there are no restrictions on the mealtimes. You can have your meals in the privacy of your room, in the dining room with a magnificient view of the sea or on the beach if you so wish to do so. The Chef will cook a meal the way you want it and the time you want it. The food they serve there is excellent.

The hotel has a nice swimming pool and a long stretch of secluded beach which is ideal for sunbathing and you feel as if you are in your own private beach. The best thing that got my attention was the spa service where you can relax in your own room and yet have the benefit of
the experts attending on you to relax and relieve the stress of your travel woes.

All in all I strongly recommend this hotel if you want the luxury and comfort and you can forget the outside world for a day or two if you stay here. However, it is on the expensive side but you get your value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms with a ocean view are the best as yu can watch the sea sitting on the balcony which makes you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jay47England2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Ayubowan!

Thank you for your great comments of Aditya! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the luxuries and comforts of Aditya.

We look forward to welcoming you for another relaxing stay with us!

Warmest Regards,
Shami & the Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
124 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 369 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2013

I am completely baffled by the good reviews for the Aditya Resort as I was totally underwhelmed by the place. There's certainly far more impressive boutique hotels on Sri Lanka. I am so pleased that I could only get a 2 night stay. I had originally planned to stay a week. Thank heavens that didn't happen.

I think what really bugs me is the way the owner of this hotel describes it as 'exclusive and luxurious' - clearly he's never been to such places, if he had he'd realise he's got a long way to go before joining the upper ranks of boutique hospitality. This hotel, built in 2006, somehow manages to feel like something from the 1970's which could feature in a British sitcom supposedly filmed in Spain. The awful TV show Duty Free comes to mind.

What is very clear to me is that most people come to Sri Lanka and do a tour of the country - all inland - and their final day or two is spent by the beach. And after travelling inland I can totally understand how a little place by the beach can seem like heaven. However, apart from Colombo, I have only stayed at small hotels on the coast and worked my way around some of the islands beaches. And I'm sorry to say the Aditya was the most disappointing - and the only one I shall completely erase from my memory.

1. Our room upon arrival hadn't been cleaned properly. The previous occupants were obviously smokers as the ashtrays were still full. And the water in the plunge pool was stangnant. So I have no idea how many previous occupants may have used it.

2. There are some attractive photos on the website of the suites, and even though we booked one of the better ones, our suite wasn't as remotely appealing as anything on the website.

3. I found the decoration of the hotel gaudy - orange and lime green should never be seen unless in a fruit bowl. And whoever thought someone would want to wake up of a morning and see a lime green wall ....

4. The lighting in our Ocean View Suite was awful. A wonderful huge room - but such  uninspiring decoration. They really should hire an interior decorator to do something amazing. The whole hotel is crying out for someone to do something incredible with it. But I very much suspect the owner has also dictated the interior design - and to be blunt - he has no flair or taste for such matters.

5. Contrary to some other reviews I liked the bathroom - nice and big - and I liked that it was open to the elements. Not sure of the point of a cold water plunge pool /Jacuzzi unless you can have a warm soak in it. Do people have cold Jacuzzis?There were even bath salts on the side for the Jacuzzi - but who puts bath salts in cold water? Anyway, as previously mentioned the water in it had not been cleaned and was stagnant, so we weren't going to use it. So that was a waste of money. The shower space in the bathroom is nice and large - but the shower head only pokes out a small way from the wall so you end up bashing your arms and elbos against the taps whilst trying to get under the water. Poor design.

6. I never did like the photos of the open restaurant, so I guess I can't complain about not liking the real thing. I thought it had all the charm of an outdoor canteen. Again, it's begging for an interior designer to do something incredible with the space. And once again, someone lacking in any taste selected the most ridiculous cutlery to ever be handled. Ugly and awkward.

7. The suite had a good hard bed (if you like hard beds) .. and I guess the hotel owner has a sense of humour considering there was a copy of the Kama Sutra on the bedside table ( I guess it makes a change from the Bible which no one reads). And he also includes a condom in the bathroom. Make of that what you will ...

8. At nearly $550 a night, definitely not worth it, and that didn't even include breakfast. I'll happily pay double that price if something is good. But this was $550 a night down the drain.

9. I'm certainly not going to knock any of the staff. They all try their best and are willing to assist. Plus, the hotel was kept clean. And thank heavens there was no piped music.

10. The pool area is small - thankfully very few people were staying here at the same time as us so the area was quiet. The hotel isn't on a great stretch of beach it reminded me of many in India - it's more like a locals beach - though that's not a complaint. All day it's deserted, then around 4 or 5pm mothers and fathers bring their children to do their ablutions .. and if you're unlucky you will come across men doing their 'toilet' duties and burying it in the sand. But that's the culture - you have to accept it. However, there are far more beautiful 'postcard perfect' beaches in Sri Lanka.

11. Many have reviewed the food, and those reviews swayed me into staying here. I thought this was going to be the Aditya's saving grace. It wasn't. The menu is far too vast. There is no chef on God's earth that can cook good Sri Lankan, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Italian and various other dishes all to an excellent standard in one kitchen. It's impossible. The endlessly manhandled 'menus' put before you have way too many options, and your mind will create a scene from Gordon Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares where he discovers, as always, that menus this vast contain masses of pre-prepared dishes stored in freezers. And that's exactly what you get here. I ate food that I know for certain was not freshly prepared, and what was put before me had all the taste and allure of cardboard. Of course, the hotel owner will disagree and state everything is freshly made, but I know different. The menus here will excite the Nando's and Denny's customer. Junk food with a long shelf life, covered in gloopy sauces, full of additives. And it's many of these same people who will think the Aditya is an 'exclusive luxury boutique' which isn't remotely exclusive or luxurious. It's a mid-range small hotel mostly catering to the package holiday traveller, and that's why you wont find it on any websites that promote 'exclusive luxurious' properties.

If anyone truly leaves the Aditya thinking this is an exclusive luxurious hotel then I will question their mental stability or presume they are new to travel.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Serial_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager-Aditya, General Manager at Aditya, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Ayubowan!

We are sorry that you were disappointed with your experience at Aditya, and we always welcome constructive criticism. However, we have to take issue with some of your comments. We feel they grossly misrepresent the nature of our hotel, make thoughtless generalizations about our clientele, and impugn the culture of our country.

You claim that your suite was not cleaned before you occupied it, and that the plunge pool had stagnant water. We clean our suites thoroughly as soon as they are vacated by departing guests. The plunge pools are drained and scrubbed as a matter of course, and then refilled with fresh water. If the suite and pool were not to your satisfaction for any reason, you could have brought it to our attention at the time. We have no record or recollection of such a complaint.

Contrary to your assertions, the photographs of the property on our website are as accurate and authentic as possible. We have not enhanced or doctored them in any way. If there are any doubts, Tripadvisor users can easily access traveller photos and compare them with our own.

We regret that you found our interior decoration and lighting not to your liking, but that is a matter of taste. To each his/her own. It’s worth noting that an overwhelming majority of our guests have commented very favourably and commended the Aditya style.

Our plunge pools are intended to provide a cool, refreshing dip in the privacy of the suite on our usual sunny days and warm nights.

Our restaurant is open to the sounds and breezes coming from the sea. Again the vast majority of our guests enjoy that airy beachside ambience. They also tend to be extremely positive and complimentary about the meals we serve, as you yourself have pointed out.

You are, however, wholly incorrect in your presumption that our food items are pre-made and stored in freezers. Nothing could be further from the truth. We do not even have a cold-room at Aditya. Only certain meats and other imported ingredients are stored in a freezer. Every dish we serve is prepared to order from the freshest produce we can source.

It is unfortunate that you have made a glib and erroneous reference to Sri Lankan ‘culture’. Whatever our other faults, the revolting behaviour you have described is certainly not the norm in this country. In our 7 years of operation, we have never observed such a phenomenon on our stretch of beach, nor have any of our guests ever reported it.

Equally ill-considered is your contention that anyone who thinks Aditya is exclusive or luxurious should have their mental stability questioned. We have only 12 rooms. Each is an individually decorated suite with a minimum of 750 sq. ft. of space. Each has a private plunge pool, a private garden view or an expansive balcony with a sea view. We are a Tripadvisor 2013 Traveler’s Choice Winner in the Luxury, Best Service, and Small Hotel categories. We’ll leave the readers with these indisputable facts, and urge them to draw their own conclusions.

Regards,
Shami & the Aditya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hikkaduwa
3.5 mi away
Hikka Tranz by Cinnamon
Hikka Tranz by Cinnamon
#4 of 26 in Hikkaduwa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,485 reviews
3.4 mi away
Asian Jewel Boutique Hotel
Asian Jewel Boutique Hotel
#3 of 26 in Hikkaduwa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
3.8 mi away
Coral Sands Hotel
Coral Sands Hotel
#5 of 26 in Hikkaduwa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Lavanga Resort & Spa
Lavanga Resort & Spa
#14 of 26 in Hikkaduwa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
15.2 mi away
The Fortress
The Fortress
#1 of 5 in Koggala
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,343 reviews
24.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Bentota
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya

Property: Aditya
Address: 719/1 Galle Road, Hikkaduwa 80240, Sri Lanka
Phone Number:
Region: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Hikkaduwa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#2 Family Hotel in Hikkaduwa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Aditya 5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aditya is an exclusive all suite luxury boutique hotel on a hidden stretch of beach close to the historic city of Galle. The hotel is small and intimate and its rooms are amongst the largest and most lavishly appointed on the island. The accent is on unrestrained luxury, personalized service and total privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Agoda and Travelbag so you can book your Aditya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aditya Hotel Hikkaduwa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing