We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great tour

My sister and I really enjoyed our trip to Sigirya and Kandy. Everything was handled well from pick... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sarahbS3636TM
Excellent Service and Professional Approach

The visit was well planned and itinerary was customized as per our requirements. Celebrated my... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Indianxplorer
Read all 50 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
50
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 50 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nimali R, Managing Director at Destination Sri Lanka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.