We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel near Pinnawela”
Review of Sevana Agro

Sevana Agro
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sevana Agro
Reviewed 15 February 2014

we were the first guests in the hotel.
beautiful houses, Grate food, friendly staff .... all while bosses peace. even though we were only there one night we had a great. the prices are affordable to everyone. definitely recommend it

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirjana k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2014

Very new, very excellent hotel/bungalow in middle of the banana plantage close to the Pannawala Elephant Orphanage. Great value for the money in the most pleasant environment around Pannawala. The owner and the staff are great and helpful - soon to be a swimming pool build and more bungalows, which are spacious, clean - just great. In evening BBQ or sitting by an open fire is just delight. Highly recommend and do trust me, first time I have been in Ceylon it was in 1974, so I know a little bit about the hospitalization and the culture.

Room Tip: All bungalows are great, book it as soon as you can because they don't have as many ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mini-Flo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elfonair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pinnawala hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Elephant Bay
Hotel Elephant Bay
#4 of 12 in Pinnawala
248 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Elephant Park
Hotel Elephant Park
#2 of 12 in Pinnawala
213 reviews
0 mi away
Inn Suwani Pinnawala
Inn Suwani Pinnawala
#2 of 14 in Pinnawala
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Villa Pinnawala
Villa Pinnawala
#1 of 14 in Pinnawala
21 reviews
0 mi away
Elephant Reach Villas in Pinnawala
0 mi away
Hotel Pinnalanda
Hotel Pinnalanda
#3 of 12 in Pinnawala
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sevana Agro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sevana Agro

Address: Pinnawala 71100, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > Sabaragamuwa Province > Pinnawala
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Speciality Lodging in Pinnawala
Price Range: £14 - £16 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Sevana Agro 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sevana Agro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevana Agro Sri Lanka/Pinnawala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing