We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant place ”

Little Mermaid Restaurent
Ranked #9 of 212 Restaurants in Tangalle
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was absolutely amazing and the vibe also better. I was very delighted to fainally and a place near the beach view.only home food and the good service here too. litte mermaid was such a pleasant place and it's sweet with Asha's smile.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank janithk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Like good Food? Appreciate kind People? Think that Hotel Food is a little Overpriced?
No more questions, no more to say.
Go there, order, fill your stommach, be happy. And of course tip and come again, they deserve.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Yannick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Ate here a couple of nights in row and honestly don't want to leave Tangalle for fear I won't eat food as nice as this again in Sri Lanka.
You'd be missing out if you didn't eat here!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank RAR9987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Now as we are leaving Sri Lanka we can say that the food here was truly the best. Okay you have to wait for a while but therefore you get freshly cooked food.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank cha0tin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I've been there last month and food was so good, The customer service is really good as well and i must say the place was so pretty , my wife and i had so much enjoyed with card games, i definitely go back here my next vist to Sri Lanka

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Indika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Mermaid Restaurent also viewed

Tangalle, Southern Province
Tangalle, Southern Province
 
Tangalle, Southern Province
Tangalle, Southern Province
 
Tangalle, Southern Province
Tangalle, Southern Province
 

Been to Little Mermaid Restaurent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing