We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“anytime good”

Mana Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #49 of 71 Restaurants in Bocas Town
Cuisines: Bar, Pizza, International, Pub
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
George Town, Cayman Islands
Level Contributor
105 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“anytime good”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Breakfast was very good, lunch was ok and dinner was about the same. The pizza deals make it perfect for a big group. plenty of good spots to watch sports or relax. easy access to everywhere in town. My family & clients liked it.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank TropicalOutside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    19
    11
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“ate there a few times”
Reviewed 6 March 2013

1$ beers from 1 til 9. Had pizza 2 times. Was good both times. Menu is limited during the day, but we dealt with it. Veggie pizza was very good. The wait staff do not move fast in Panama, and that is OK with me! I expect it and act accordingly. Friendly staff. GREAT WIFI.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DevonaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucerias, Mexico
Level Contributor
71 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good Happy Hour but soso food.”
Reviewed 28 February 2013

Happy hour is 1-7 with $1. beers served very cold. The pizza is served with almost no sauce so not much flavor. The burgers have a very thin and very overcooked meat patty served with the house sauce, we asked for mustard and they did not have any. It's a good place for a cold beer but skip the food.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BuceriasLucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Thomas, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 24 February 2013

My rating: 3.6
We stopped here for something to eat while roaming around Bocas Del Toro. Pizza was better than I expected, but service is very slow. Place needs a good cleaning.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Level Contributor
75 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good pizza, long wait!”
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We came here for a cheap eat. We shared a pizza for about $8. The pizza was very nice, the staff weren't rude or anything but weren't very helpful or attentive either. The pizza look ages to come out. Usually a tables meals would come out and they would finish it before the any other tables meals came out.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kieranspt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mana Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Bocas Town, Isla Colon
Bocas Town, Isla Colon
 
Bocas Town, Isla Colon
Bocas Town, Isla Colon
 

Been to Mana Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing