We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Florence
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$276
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$160
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Delhi Aerocity(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$372
US$335
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
151
159
55
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
159
55
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghbusy areaplenty of hot watertop floorstreet noisesmall hotelclean roomsthe wi ficentral delhithe hotel staffan oasisindian foodcomfortable stayroom service isbuffet breakfastmetro stationconnaught place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I stayed two night at the florence with a group, on our way back from tracking holiday in the north. The hotel offers a fairly basic acomodation, very hospitable and welcoming service and great location. Would go there again. My room was too small, they have better ones so negotiation may be required.

Room Tip: Insist on a spacious room, they have ones
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Noamsharon1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorenceTeam, General Manager at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Florence Hotels!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience with Florence Hotels

It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoys a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Thank You for sharing your feedback.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Florence Hotels New Delhi

Kind regards,

Sanjeev Pande

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We got to stay in this hotel because we did not get a reservation in our regular hotel but i must say that it is really a nice place to stay better than my regular hotel I did not know that there is such a wonderful hotel in this busy area of Delhi the rooms are very nicely done Overall the hotel is excellent with the services and food quality options.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ruby_silva29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorenceTeam, General Manager at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Guest,

GREETINGS FROM FLORENCE HOTELS!!!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback for Florence Hotels We are truly delighted to read your appreciation for our hotel, and to know that you particularly enjoyed our services we look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again.

Thanking You with Best Regards

Sanjeev Pande

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Our check in was smooth the room allotted was clean with a nice buffet breakfast in the morning, the staff were good and well behaved We stayed in a twin room which was a big size and nice bathroom we stayed on the 2nd floor which is an executive room and the best in the property. A wonderful hotel and is highly recommended to tourist.

Room Tip: Our check in was smooth the room allotted was clean
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johana_alfaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorenceTeam, General Manager at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Florence Hotels!!

Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us, we feel privileged that we were able to delight you. We will definitely ensure you again have a wonderful experience on your next stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely
Sanjeev Pande,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I loved my stay and will for sure recommend amazing place felt like home staff was very accommodating. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in the budget category I stayed in many places but was lucky to be recommended by a family friend (Thanks Mama) Great place to stay

Room Tip: It is very budget. And rooms are clean with full AC. Like it & recommend
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tiboktony389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorenceTeam, General Manager at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Florence Hotels

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience with Florence Hotels, thank you for your feedback about your stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Florence Hotels New Delhi

Kind regards,

Sanjeev Pande
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Good location, in the mid of a big and great market, lovely and clean big rooms and comfortable beds Breakfast was freshly prepared The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. The hotel staffs are very helpful excellent location. I will come back.

Room Tip: lovely and clean big rooms and comfortable
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank shilpa73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorenceTeam, General Manager at Hotel Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Florence Hotels!!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. I’m glad you found the hotel to your liking and I will pass on your comments about the staff being friendly and helpful to them all, it’s always nice to hear we are getting it right.

Again, I wish to thank you for your input and hope to see you the next time you travel to our area.
Sincerely yours,

Sanjeev Pande
General Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews