We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hospitality by Park Residency”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Park Residency
Ranked #458 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Karwar, India
1 review
“Amazing hospitality by Park Residency”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Two months of shear pleasure is the best what can describe experience at park residency. Very friendly staff, amazing food, superb location makes it ideal place to stay in Delhi. Special mention to stewards Subhash Ji and the young and vibrant Sohail, served best food and best services at any point be it day or night. Jovial and helpful front office to ease the stay. Metro station, bus stand, taxi stand at few steps adds cherry to the stay. No doubt the hotel will be first choice for all my future trips to delhi. Lot of memories to be cherished associated with hotel during the two month long stay. God bless, long way to go

Room Tip: All rooms have facilities one needs, wifi, ac, mini fridge, spacious bathroom with bath tub, lift, e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rana_Manish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    24
    12
    4
    6
See reviews for
9
7
10
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

It was a wonderful experience staying at the hotel. The food, the ambience, the service and the people are very good and accomodative. A very friendly atmosphere in the hotel which makes it a very pleasant place to stay. The hotel staff is very friendly, supportive and helpful. The hotel is located at the heart of the city which makes all places easily accessible through metro and also through auto rickshaws. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one who visit delhi and want to have a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank salin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I stayed here along with my friend for 2days. The room was very neat, clean and pleasent. The staffs are very friendly. Foods in the restaurant is very tasty, I was really enjoyed the food. Will interested to visit one again.

Room Tip: Choose the road side room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Siva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

A very good property in capital which is good to your pocket. An excellent hotel, i stayed here for 3 days and the stay was comfortable. Room was well furnished with all the basic amenities like mineral water, tea coffee maker, fruit basket, cookies etc etc were provided. Breakfast and dinner which was included in my room price was very healthy and tasty.. only had little issue with staff for not giving proper side order which we get with paranthas which was given immediately on complain. Staff are quick and welcoming specially a guy named "sohail". And yes very close to metro station so hotel was all the more convenient.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adventurer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Good points:
The Metro station is close by
Hotel is situated in a quite area off the main road (which also makes it tough to find for some people). Some road signs will definitely help.
Breakfast buffet is good.

What can be improved:
While the rooms are good, the overall hotel facility can be improved in terms of repair works and cleanliness. Great option to stay if you can turn a blind eye to it.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Vycus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2014

English: An excellent hotel, very quiet, affordable with clean and spacious rooms. The staff is very welcoming and available to help you effectively explore the surrounding area. The big plus is the restaurant Clay Oven which for me is greater than the famous "The Spice Route" at the Imperial (which I've also tried of course...). If i go back to Dehli one day...I'll know where to Sleep!
Anthony (France)

French:
Un excellent hotel, très calme, prix abordable avec des chambres propres et spacieuses. Le personnel est très acceuillant et à votre disposition pour vous aider à visiter efficacement les alentours. Le gros plus est le restaurant "Clay Oven" qui est pour moi supérieur au très connu "The spice route" à l'hotel impérial. Si vous passez à Dehli, allez y les yeux fermés!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Hided Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bongaigaon, India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

When i booked this hotel for the first time i had tough time to find it in Green park as this is off the main road & inside residential area. but once i am in, i liked the homely stay & surroundings. The main advantage is location, its in the Metro route. Rooms are not so big but well decorated & maintained. A good restaurant is there but of bit over priced. Staffs are good & helpful. Price is bit higher side but considering all other advantages it may worth. I think you should avoid going to the over priced restaurant. you have plenty of choices for food nearby.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shyamankur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hauz Khas
Hotel Oscar
Hotel Oscar
#483 of 716 in New Delhi
49 reviews
Hauz Khas
Iris Park Hotel
Iris Park Hotel
#145 of 716 in New Delhi
179 reviews
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#95 of 716 in New Delhi
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hauz Khas
Shreyans Inn
Shreyans Inn
#170 of 716 in New Delhi
58 reviews
Hauz Khas
Deer Park Villa
Deer Park Villa
#132 of 716 in New Delhi
26 reviews
Hotel Cosy Grand
#241 of 716 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Residency

Property: Hotel Park Residency
Address: D-1, Green Park | Aashirwad Building, New Delhi 110016, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Hauz Khas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #458 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Park Residency 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Park Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing