We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a memorable stay”
Review of Inn at Delhi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Inn at Delhi
Ranked #207 of 1,063 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a memorable stay”
Reviewed 15 January 2013

this has been a great start to my trip to delhi! the place looks very traditional and tastefully done. the staff here are very friendly and helpful. it is a very calm and peaceful property. at the rate that i have paid, the services and ambiance is extraordinary! hope to get here again.

Room Tip: the flower rooms is the most striking. i simply loved the floor design. very different.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sophierice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    16
    7
    5
    5
See reviews for
19
63
58
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Fathepursikri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We are now finishing off our golden triangle trip seeing fatehpur sikri in the next few minutes. The visit to The Taj was brerathtaking. All the places i saw and hotels i visited were good notable amongst them was The Inn at Delhi. I immediately connected with the heritage look and the pleasing disposition of the staff. Everything was in functional order and i felt quite comfortable. I plan coming back next summer to go to Ladakh and make The charming Inn my base. Cheers Kamna, Sheila and Chhotu. Thanks for everything. See you in the summer. Alan & Linda

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agra
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2013

Every year I visit thecapital for business purposes. And I have been staying at the inn quite often.
And I must say, the stay just keeps getting better. It never fails to surprise you. I really liked the
heritage theme of the inn. The marble work, and the designs were very eye catching! The service
is undoubtedly very good, and on time. I have had many indian dishes, and indian breakfast here,
which were indeed yummy. The staff here are very accommodating and pleasing too. A very homely atmosphere, which I liked. looking forward for my next visit.

Room Tip: my favorite was the elephant garden room. because, it opens into the elephant sanctuary lounge, whic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AgraArmaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2012

Hi,
I recently visited India with a friend and she has found this little place in a very rich old neighbour hood in...In a Delhi...Its a very cute place and the owners of the BnB stay close to give you personal attention.
I loved the decor and the hospitality.

The bathrooms were clean with high end finishes...and apparently the floors thorughout the place are inspired from some palace in Jaipur to give you a rich royal feel.

If you want a nice cheap option to stay in Delhi and get the "local" delhi feel...you must stay here!! The neighborhood is nice and its one of those places where old rich folks live...lol.

Hope this helped!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WelshBee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2012

its an amazing place to stay great stay , attractive ambiance , good breakfast
the stay is amazing people are very friendly...........
the place is very neat and hygenic ........
one must visit anand niketan if you are in delhi........

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jig g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 6 December 2012

You will never feel atypical stereotype hotel atmosphere which is very unique about this place.Interior of the Hotel is very nice and attractive.One of my friends only suggested to stay at Inn at NewDelhi When I go to New Delhi.My friend was right.Myself and my wife had avery good stay at Anand Niketan.People are very loving and caring at Anand Niketan-BB.A home away from home.

Room Tip: room n0. 04
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank review555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2012

I am visiting this place after a year with my family.Very nice place for a short stay away from the noisy surroundings of a busy hotel and have a peaceful atmosphere.The service is very courteuus and personal from the pick up from the airport till we were bid farwell at the airport.The tooms atr very aesthetically decorated and contains all the necessary items and of course a pocket friendly accommodation.A real value for money,when compated with the exrbitant rate of other hotels.

Room Tip: all rooms are equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank km_ravinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Cosy Grand
#229 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#521 of 713 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Hauz Khas
Shreyans Inn
Shreyans Inn
#162 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Diplomat
#277 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Hotel Ajanta
#60 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,827 reviews
Taj Palace Hotel
#5 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Delhi

Property: Inn at Delhi
Address: C - 34 | Anand Niketan, New Delhi 110021, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #207 of 1,063 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inn at Delhi has six (6) spacious, well appointed, taste fully furnished,air-conditioned, spotlessly clean rooms with marble flooring. En-suite luxury Italian marble bathrooms with jacuzzi whirlpool bathtubs .We are located in a safe, gated residential neighborhood of Anand Niketan, South central Delhi and are surrounded by three parks.Our central location allows you to easily access almost all parts of Delhi yet being close to both the domestic and international airport.We are a top-end ethnic Rajasthani theme based bed and breakfast providing luxury king size double or twin bed accommodation furnished to a high standard. We are the closest bed and breakfast to most foreign embassies including Mexican ( five houses away), American( 1.5 kms) away, Australian, British, Middle East and all other embassies located in Chanakyapuri. We are ideally located for travelers making visa applications in Delhi to go abroad. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Inn at Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing