We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding°°°°°”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
G - 49 Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #26 of 1,069 New Delhi B&B and Inns
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding°°°°°”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

G-49, what i say for this b&b.I was stayed in july & it was extremly outstanding stay.Especially the manager Mr.Amarjeet.He was very cooperative & promt of mind.Rooms are very good & food was delicious..It was my second trip and I litrelly enjoyed it.I have already decided i will be there again & again.
So, if you also want to enjoy this memoreble stay so contact Mr.Amarjeet: +91 9910459943.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jacksped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    35
    5
    3
    3
See reviews for
28
43
43
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I stayed here when I came to Delhi with some office work. Nice & quiet place to stay. Mr. Singh who is caretaker of the property is very a jolly person and always ready to help. Rooms are very spacious, clean and room service is also very good. The location ideal and in the heart of Delhi. Will definitely comeback with my family next time. Thanks to all G-49 staff.

XoXo
MSKAIRON

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mskairon76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

one of my home in delhi. A home away home. I am coming here because its very close to lodhi road and my work is at lodhi road . so this is the perfect place for me . the recently did some renovation at G-49. i like the color combination of the wall at reception area and the picture / secenaries an rooms and dining hall. My frends also stayed here and they also loved this place.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Alaxander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkatta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

G-49 was absolutely perfect, thanks to Mr Amarjeet Singh the Manager for his friendly and caring nature to let me feel I was important for them. I like the service, room and most importantly the behaviour of the staff. The breakfast includes nice traditional Indian breakfast as well as continental breakfast and you get to refill your fresh coffee as much as you like. i'm really happy.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 87nayakraju19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettws Newydd, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I stayed here with my office staff. We booked 2 rooms with balcony. Rooms are so spacious and beautifully designed. The staff is so helpful. They served the breakfast every morning. The place is located in Nizamuddin which is very central place. We definitely come again. Thanks to G 49 staff. We wish that you will be same as you are. Best of luck.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank michael082014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

This place is awesome. The rooms are so spacious and clean. Everything is nicely decorated the place it self is in very greenly area. The staff is so helpful. We would definitely come to this place again and again. Really amazing place

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bottleopner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The B&B is located in a lovely neighborhood, with places like Humayun's tomb only 5 minutes away; it is also easy to arrange for an auto or taxi to take you around for the day to see the sights of Delhi. The rooms were very comfy and clean, and everyone was very kind and helpful. I will definitely come back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Isabella201495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Shervani New Delhi
#143 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Megha Homestay
#82 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#27 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nizamuddin
Eleven
Eleven
#10 of 1,069 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 591 reviews
The Beaufort Inn
#12 of 1,069 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to G - 49 Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about G - 49 Bed & Breakfast

Property: G - 49 Bed & Breakfast
Address: G - 49, New Delhi 110013, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 1,069 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a serene part of south Delhi, Nizamuddin is surrounded by old Monuments and being in the heart of the city, it is easily accessible to all major commercial and archeological sites. 6kms from Connaught Place, 20Kms from Domestic Airport, 25 kms from International Airport, 1.5kms from Nizamuddin Railway Station and 10kms to Akshardhaam temple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your G - 49 Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
g - 49 Hotel New Delhi
g - 49 Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing