We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome taste”
Review of Pan Asian

Pan Asian
Ranked #7 of 12,606 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
New Delhi, India
1 review
“awesome taste”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

As i enjoy comming to pan asian because of its great food and service.will visit soon with my friends.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rahulneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Pan Asian, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience in Pan Asian and you enjoyed the cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    41
    10
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fantastic all”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We had dinner last night,loved the food very much.service was so attentive n helpful to have good time with my family.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanushree S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Pan Asian, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for dining in Pan Asian at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Excellent Resturant”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Loved the Duck Roll and pan Fried Noodles which s Mouth watering and as always service was very prompt....... Great Guys....... Keep It Up.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bani153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Pan Asian, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience in Pan Asian and enjoyed the cuisine. We hope that WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi remains your preferred hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Nice and elegant”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Panasian has established itself as the best asian restaurant for their elaborate menu and they are value for money, the peking duck is a must have dish from the menu.we ordered for peking duck,one of the maki rolls,along with some dishes from japanese grill, we also had their famous desert toffee puding,all were delicious and could keep eating till last bite even though we were full.The service staff was pretty good and quick.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Neelamml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Pan Asian, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to dine in Pan Asian at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our associates. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Though I am a regular visitor to this restaurant..i tried their korean bulgogi on their recommendations. It was awesome. Must try dish from the menu.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank parthdfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenitaSharma, General Manager at Pan Asian, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for dining in Pan Asian at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pan Asian also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Pan Asian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing