We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
EuroStar International
Ranked #245 of 1,069 New Delhi B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Friendly enough staff. Good location for if you're arriving at or departing from New Delhi airport. Breakfast looked awful and the water bottles on offer were not sealed. Air con worked fine and room was okay... bed not particularly comfortable though.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    85
    74
    22
    10
See reviews for
27
71
46
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Eurostar International is a very good business budget hotel close to 1D and T3. Staffs are very cordial. I got a wake up call at the wee hour promptly and despite booking from cleartrip I got full service and warm welcome from the front desk. They also arranged for a safe airport drop at the wee hour at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Partha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlborough, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Average rating hotel
small room,not much facility
room must be ready before visit
there should be some complementary things.
Staff is good.
there should be some complementary things.
Staff is good....

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Nam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
393 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I stayed in this hotel a year or so ago and completely forgot to review it. However, it certainly deserves a good review. I stayed here as a female travelling on my own, and the staff worked hard to make sure I felt safe and comfortable. One even accompanied me to a cash point to make sure I was safe (and I couldn't find it!). The room was clean and quite a good size, and the attached bathroom was a good size also. There was wifi available here, which I used down in the restaurant. The food was not amazing here, but it was good enough as I was using this hotel due to the proximity to the airport. The hotel also arranged at a taxi to collect me from and take me back to the airport between my various flights. I stayed in a standard room for one person, which was ample for one night's stay before my flight. Perfect for the airport, with lovely helpful staff!

Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Jen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
87 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Although this hotel is little average plus , but because of cleanliness, I will rate it 4/5. also not to forget its convenient location. Stayed here for around 12 hrs while travelling to other destination. It take hardly 10-15 minutes to reach this hotel from T3 IGI airport. Prepaid taxi is a good option for getting there. The cheapest way to reach out is to take minibus near T3 and go to Mahipalpur, and get down below the metro flyover and then walk/take auto. Room was relatively smaller, but bathroom was of decent size. Cleanliness was perfect in and out side the room. Bathroom was in good condition and every thing working fine. Towel and shop were average. TV was small but working okay. Reception proactively gave me the WiFi password during check-in itself, which I used it for checking my emails. Connection was very slow, but not bad. They serve breakfast but chargeable, I did not use it , but I saw the food variety displayed in lobby area and it appeared, average. I feel it is a good pick and value for money, keeping its location and cleanliness in mind. IF you have work in the city, you can look for hotels in the city as you can get good one at their price in city also.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kumar-Suman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estonia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My reason for booking this hotel was to be close to airport as i had an early flight. and it was worth it. they even called me a taxi to take me to airport in the morning. nice and cozy room. had WIFI.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Saurabh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#119 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 638 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#190 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Global Radiance
Hotel Global Radiance
#294 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#383 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity Inn
Hotel Delhi Aerocity Inn
#223 of 1,069 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Airport Hotel De Aura
#93 of 915 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroStar International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroStar International

Property: EuroStar International
Address: A 27/1 Street No 1, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #245 of 1,069 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — EuroStar International 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eurostar International is a very distinctive property, frequently referred to by many as the place with a very welcoming ambient atmosphere, always seeking to provide its clients freshness after a hectic days travel.We are located just a mere 5-10 minutes drive from both the International and Domestic Airport Terminals in New Delhi, India. And about a 6 minutes walk to the Aero-city Metro Station. Making us very well connected.At Eurostar, we have a legacy almost 3 decades back, we understand that every customer is individual & different so we have specially tailored our accommodation to suit many different types of travelers.We provide guest rooms for everyone, whatever your budget, we will always have something for your needs.We are renown for our flexibility and service, we really like to do things differently. Staying at Eurostar International is ideal for anyone looking for a safe, secure, reliable and affordable alternative to their accommodation needs.Eurostar has over the years achieved many credentials and awards, from being a preferred hotel during the Common Wealth games in 2010 to being listed in the Hotels of the World.We are based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.Working with some of the most trusted names in the business, we provide an amazingly competitive edge in the hotel industry within the Airport area.We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the most efficient hotel service in the industry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your EuroStar International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurostar International Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing