We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 10848 Hotel Geeson
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel The Pearl(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayur Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Hotel Delhi 55(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel City Star(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le-Cosmos(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
4
6
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
6
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2013

Three dramatic nights! Very poor service. I lived on the top floor and on the roof was probably staff accomodation. Every night, around midnight, frome the roof came very big noises, the hotel staff were shouting to each other on different floors. At the end of the reception, trying to cheat us, telling that the credit card is blocked. After calling to Europe, which also cost my money, a card was winderfull unblocked ... When i was leaving to the airport, five employees of the hotel was waiting with hands forward for the tip!!!!! Of course, none of them got a cent!!! I would definitely not recommend this hotel! Stay away from them!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert_M1457313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

An overpriced hotel. Very poor and untidy rooms with stinking toilets.... Very poor room service as it took more than one hour for the food ordered.... Hell of noise in the corridor. I would not recommend any one who is looking for quiet pleasant stay in the city.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Stayed there for 3 nights...there was a "Bed Bug"... they should clear all the bugs from the rooms. When I told them they moved me to different room but I've the same problem there as well.
The staffs r not courteous they live in there own world. It was nightmare for us. I would recommend GEESON's to get rid of the bed bug before the GUESTs moves in. Its very difficult to get treated too...I would recommend my friends in US not to stay there.
The hotel is on the b z streets with lots of noise....n @ night u can smell the urination once u open the windows to get Fresh air...difficult to breath in that hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsering_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2010

They claim that they have restaurant but it was pitch dark...in the so called reastaurant...there was no one to serve and no one to eat. They have one restaurant named Allure on the ground floor, i ordered Veg Pulao and we could eat only three spoons full. It's the worst food i ate in delhi. Fried rice with green peas and that too not cooked properly. Stay away if you are going with the family.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chocyum2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2010

The hotel is very close to the railway station so its very easy to reach and very accessible. It is well connected to all places in Delhi. The rooms are neat and good, Though the size of the room is a little small.

Room service is good and the people are also good. It is decently priced. They provide you with Cab facility in case you need it and it is also fairly prices. The food is ok but you have better options around the place. In case you love shopping you have lot of it around the place.

The quality of service is decent. The lift is a little slow so you better take the stairs.

Over all a good place considering its vicinity to the railway station.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanmay101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews