We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gautam Deluxe
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$86
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
9
19
25
5
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
19
25
5
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I have MANY things to say about this hotel, NONE of these are good.
We arrived early in the morning, and I already e-mailed about it with the hotel so we would have early check in. I arrived and the guards had no idea, an made me pay to stay in the suite for couple of hours. The room did not have hot water... you had to let it run 10 minutes to have it barely warm... suck a joke.

The breakfast is not ok, the worst I had in all India hotels. The restaurant in the hotel is dark and kind of creepy. The guards are rude, and they overcharge trips like no other hotel I stayed in.

Don't go here. Just don't.
It's still way overpriced for the service you get!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Debbie1990nau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Stayed for 2 nights at this place, basic rooms with clean toilet is what I was looking for so was not disappointed, but plates after room service is not cleared proactively ( was outside my room for almost half a day )

Check in was smooth ( As per policies the hotel asked for an identification but they insisted identifications with home address....Luckily had my driving license apart from PAN card )
Food was arranged in the room as their restaurant Pind Balluchi was closed ( staff had a day off for festival of diwali )

Located on the main road in karol bagh area with enough options for commuting

Breakfast spread is limited but enough to fill ur tummy ( bananas were the only fruit available)

Food at Pind balluchi was fantastic I must say...beer was really chilled n enjoyable

Room Tip: Got a road facing room hence the traffic sounds & some unloading of goods till late night was the irritant...Check for rooms before selecting if you can
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beerboy1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Rooms are tidy, but stinky and small. There is no windows glass in some room, just the pure window with curtain. Sounds from street are very loud, the noise from street is very disturbing and annoying. AC is loud, bathroom is uncomfortable and must be refurbished (picture), extra bed is ridiculous (picture)
Breakfast and dinner is very poor, some eggs, few bread.For this price you can find better ones.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kemeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

At a perfect location and in the capital city of India this place is little overpriced. Rooms are good . the interiors are nice.
Disappoint came when I checked the towels and bedsheets.... You don't get the comfort feeling of cleanliness.
Further the room windows are fixed glasses n if the ac is non working then there is no scope for ventilation
.
A very limited but fresh menu for breakfast. Nothing to mention abt it.
Good for solo business travellers for short stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mihirihim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

The hotel is quite nice, clean and in a central part of town, Karol Bagh. It is on a busy main street. We only spent one night there and we did not have breakfast as we had a very early start the next morning, so can't say much.
But the rooms were quite big, so were the bathrooms. Very clean. Beds were very comfy, we got a good night's sleep. They had shower gel, shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, so that was nice =) Though the shower stall was only with a curtain, no door.
All in all a very nice hotel and I would visit it again =)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HafsaGulam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews