We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
Ranked #129 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good experience”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

we travel delhi and stay hotel singh empire . room was great and comfirtable . in the trip we have booked a trip for agra . that trip was amaging . taxi and driver was really good . we have spend there 3 nights

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shashika8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    123
    76
    48
    41
    26
See reviews for
75
57
28
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We have been there for a week . We have business of cosmetic . He have choose a duluxe room . Rook was good with centrally AC , 24 hrs hot and cold water . Staff are really good . There is one staff Girish . Such a nice boy . Reception staff are also fine . Atmosphere is very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Salinkarum1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Staff is good in talking and sweet words but when you'll stay in hotel you will come to know all were false promises..We booked few rooms in Dec for our guests...We didnt got what all were promised for every small things we had to ask again and again..
Staff almost denied for everything that was promised in time of booking...

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mkeshav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Team..

its is a fake review through the competitor .. i am sure about the same.. because this review is published by Delhi.. and we never provide room for Local guest.. so please remove the same..

Regards
HOtel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Russia, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Hotel was perfect for stay .. We had stayed there with our groups .. Rooms was ok with great services.. Staffs are very frindly . Location is great very close to New Delhi railway station . Thanks for device

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Johnkertgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSinghEmpire, Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

We are happy that you found the hotel services up to your satisfaction. As a team, we try and provide a service with a smile within the best of our abilities.
Your positive sentiments have been shared with everyone. The team is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Regards
Hotel Singh Empire Dx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baia Mare, Romania
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We were looking for a clean safe place to stay in Delhi. Leaving aside all the problems in India (the street not too clean, the other guests not too quiet, etc), the hotel was in a touristy area, the room was clean, the food was good, the personnel was ok (although we had to point out to them that after the knock on the door they need to wait for an answer before they walk in) and the manager very friendly, offering to help us with organizing transportation and day trips (maybe even a bit too much). In the end, we had a good stay without problems.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Radu U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangko, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

It was my second Stay in delhi hotel singh empire .service is great of that hotel with great interior and new design exterior. Main thing is that staff of hotel is very freindly and inteligent.The hotel is very close to super market . We are a regular guest of them.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wrndyhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your experience at Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi. We are delighted and pleased to hear that you enjoyed the accommodation, ambiance and service at our hotel.

Thank you once again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unitedville, Belize
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Me and my freind spend 2 nights in hotel singh empire dx . When we arrived in hotel we are apprehensive about surrounding area but it was ok .when we entered in hotel thay hotel staff welcome very well with soft drink .they provide us a nice room with king size bed . Hotel is located on main street its very close to metro and train station .

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adgarm35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSinghEmpire, Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

We are happy that you found the hotel services up to your satisfaction. As a team, we try and provide a service with a smile within the best of our abilities.
Your positive sentiments have been shared with everyone. The team is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Singh Empire Dx
#145 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#175 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Lal's Haveli
Hotel Lal's Haveli
#109 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#120 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
Wood Castle
#14 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,113 reviews
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Paharganj
FabHotel Paharganj
#113 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd

Property: iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
Address: 8707 D B Gupta Road | Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of city,suitably located very close to new Delhi railway station. Just 15 km from international airport . All rooms fully centrally A/C with soundless glass. All rooms with free Wifi enabled, The reception staff is very congenial and will provide guests with all information, related to sight-seeing tours, air and rail ticket booking services, etc. Another plus to the comfortable rooms and convenient location, is the attractive tourists spots- India gate ,red fort, qutubminar ,parliament house, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Singh Empire Dx Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing