We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for the price”
Review of Rams Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rams Inn
Ranked #61 of 1,109 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2011

I arrived in Delhi in mid feb and I was picked up by Sprint car rentals. The driver was waiting at the airport with a placard with my name on it and a cold bottle of water (definitely a plus). I was then driven to the Rams Inn hotel. The driver was courteous and spoke English very well. The hotel was better than I expected. It was very clean and location turned out to be excellent.
The food was delicious..(yumm....butter chicken) and the servers were very friendly.
I would definitely go back there in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klaksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 52 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: preferire le stanze al pianto terra o primo piano: sono più grandi e confortevoli di quelle ai piani...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omoscato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pas d'ascenseur, alors c'est RDC bruyant ou 2ème étage 4 chambres au choix
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frantz89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JanVandenbroecke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 特に騒音などは聞こえませんでした。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aeolous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La 202, les autres de l'étage,si je me souviens bien sont 'borgnes".En bas ras pour moi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CHANTOUP52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marvi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bright
Hotel Bright
#114 of 715 in New Delhi
326 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Palace Heights
Hotel Palace Heights
#37 of 715 in New Delhi
697 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Park New Delhi
The Park New Delhi
#63 of 715 in New Delhi
3,018 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Connaught Royale
Hotel Connaught Royale
#140 of 715 in New Delhi
36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alka Classic
Hotel Alka Classic
#396 of 715 in New Delhi
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rams Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rams Inn

Address: 7 Jain Mandir Road | Near Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 1,109 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: £36 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rams Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rams Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing