We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Delhi City Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Umrao(New Delhi)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Delhi Aerocity(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
69
130
70
22
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
130
70
22
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicerailway stationhotel is perfectstaff members arelcd tvstandard roomhot waterfree wificonnaught placelate at nightrooms are cleancomfortable staypaharganjdelhioperativehospitality
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2011

very good and luxury stay at this hotel i like it a lot i frequently stay in this hotel and i love this hotel i think this is cheap and the best hotel i had seen .

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gurpreet_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2011

Dear Guest,

We are a good budget hotel, but many our rooms are really special .Most designs are inspired by our colonial past and have Spanish quilt sand extra thick mattresses.

Thank you for your appreciation.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards
The Hotel Ajanta Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2011

The hotel is of budget nature. Room was clean, good A.C, ensuite and comfortable. Room service excellent and cheap. Very good for two days.
Outside was busy and a working street, but very safe.
Room price very cheap for Delhi.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balatrivandrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2011

Dear Guest,
Glad you liked Hotel Ajanta. Yes, we are a budget hotel and keep our rates down. Foreigners particularly find our rates very reasonable.
Look forward to your next visit.
Thank you
Regards
The Hotel Delhi City Centre Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2011

Located at the center of delhi and very well connected to all parts of delhi.very good Hospitality and service,its worth the money you pay, they have a complementary airport pickup so first time comers to delhi need not worry .admin staffs are vert co-operative and ready to help you,service guys also are well mannered.hygienic and clean rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank officer_ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2011

Dear Guest,
Glad to know you liked the location and service at Hotel Ajanta New Delhi.
Look forward to your visiting us again
Thank you for your appreciations
Thank & Regards
General Manager
Hotel Delhi City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2011

We stayed at the hotel Delhi City centre for five nights. Everything was good. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. He was willing to help us.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anhthu11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2011

Thank You for your appreciation. Look forward to your next visit.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2011

The stay was comfortable. Food is a bit costly. Breakfast should be made complimentary. However, I would like to come back.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msasikumark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhicitycentre, Manager at Hotel Delhi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2011

Glad you liked Ajanta Hotel and its service. Our breakfast buffet is quiet a spread and costs Rs. 250.
Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews