We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full enjoyed with excelent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Delhi City Centre
Ranked #235 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I visit this hotel for my buisness work.i styed at this hotel for two days.i enjoyed my trip on here.all staff is very supportive person.All charges are resanable.room is well decorated.all facility available in room.vi fi service is free.food taste is good n hygenic.room service is too fast.all total is good

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hans19822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 138 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed here for three nights as our first stop on our India tour. We did not book in advance so when we arrivied we were given a room near the reception area. The room itself was tidy, it had a minibar and basic facilities. We were also given a small discount of the room price after barganing. Breakfast was not included to the price. The location is quite good. Be aware of the attacking travel agency guy of Ajanta hotel. During our stay our room was not cleaned, not even once.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sozy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I have stayed here for four days and was a terrible experience with changing four rooms during stay.The pics uploaded on the site do not give the true picture as the rooms are not tidy and with summer heat scorching around 47 degrees the air conditioner doesn't work.These people take three hours to respond a query and half a day to solve the problem.Many rooms dont have mini fridge and air conditioner together.Guys.... those folks who are planning their vacation in delhi can get excellent rooms at these rates in the same lane where this hotel is situated.Not advisable for families or couples

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank Kishore N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Dear frnds....good evening ...i have visited delhi many times but always stay in this hotel ...first thing its not costly,2nd -its near to new delhi railway station ,3rd its also near to ram krishnaa metro station by rickshaw ie only in 10 min u can reach there ,and food is great .....if u dont want to eat outside .if u want to eat outside ...many veg and nonveg hotels are on road.U can get balocony in the room on request and prior booking ..Room is neat and clean ...and with LED tv and great bed and ac and service ...the great part is there bathroom...which is big and neat and clean with ample amount of water supply in tap ....No doubt its a grt hotel....love to stay....staff is very good .Give a chance to stay ....u will love it...

Room Tip: take a room with balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vivekgupta_money
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed in Hotel Delhi City Centre and it has been a good experience. They have a very good service, very friendly and centrally located.
We would like to thank Rajesh for his help and the rest of the workers. I highly recommend this hotel.
Namaste,

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Esther S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

In the vicinity of New Delhi station and posh Cannought Place ; this hotel is worth your money.
Rates are affordable, rooms are comfortable, Service is timely and effective and the Management is thoroughly professional. Delicious Break fast and requisite amenities including free Internet are a part of tariff. Any type of transport and budget eating shops are just available outside the gate.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohan918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Very good service.Good welcome.Everything in the room was kept before our coming.Free wifi facility.Also good travel desk service.Best hotel on low rental.For making more than 200 words........................................ n.......

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Prakshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Ajanta
#61 of 715 in New Delhi
1,882 reviews
Hotel Amax Inn
#24 of 715 in New Delhi
753 reviews
Hotel Rama Inn
#231 of 715 in New Delhi
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#95 of 715 in New Delhi
331 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#54 of 715 in New Delhi
1,716 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Vivek Hotel
Vivek Hotel
#220 of 715 in New Delhi
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi City Centre

Address: 8633 - 45 | Opp New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#71 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £15 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Delhi City Centre 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sweet Home Lodge Delhi is one of the premier budget hotels in Central Delhi with 13 well-appointed rooms that are divided into Deluxe rooms, and Premium rooms. Our hotel provides all necessary facilities like round the clock room service, airport pick up and drop (surcharge), internet, cafes, business center, attach baths with hot and cold water facilities, LED TV with satellite connection. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Delhi City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delhi City Centre New
Delhi City Centre Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing