We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had an amazing stay :-)”
Review of Hotel La Suite

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel La Suite
Ranked #212 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We had an amazing stay :-)”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

The rooms are spacious, clean and very modern. The staff is friendly and very polite. Service is prompt and fast. We were allowed to check out late and keep our car in the parking while we completed our work after check out. Thank you for the pleasant stay.

Room Tip: The location is very good to travel to other places in Delhi. Even though its close to the metro sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 123Geetanjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmeet_bajaj, General Manager at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!!

It is a matter of great pride and delight that you chose to stay with us at Hotel La Suite. Also, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing such an incredible review about your experiences here on TripAdvisor. The fact that you have enjoyed and appreciated our warm & welcoming ambience, the international standards of facilities and amenities and the lovely location of the hotel brings in a bout of happiness.

It is compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to motivate us to work with a redoubled energy to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We hope to see you soon at the hotel again and to be able to serve you to your utmost satisfaction. As a hotel looking forward to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction we take responsibility to help you make some memories here that you would remember fondly forever.

Warm Regards,

Jasmeet Bajaj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    159
    71
    35
    11
    21
See reviews for
68
50
43
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Me and my husband stayed in La suite for a day and had very nice experience . Very friend staff for guest registration , Rooms are big , room service and morning breakfast was good too . We will sure visit again .

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anupeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmeet_bajaj, General Manager at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!!

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. At Hotel La Suite we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you liked our helping and pleasant staff, our delicious breakfast and our impeccable service.

Your appreciation of what we do every day goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,

Jasmeet Bajaj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I stayed in this hotel because it was on budget, location close to the metro and reviews on TripAdvisor. There were some minor details but nothing too big. I was coming from Bodhgaya and hotels there are really poor quality.

At La Suite I had hot water, except the first day, probably it was a busy hour and most guests were also having a shower. The bathroom door didn't close easily and there were minor details of the wall and ceiling. Other than that, the room service was great, food tasted good, breakfast buffet was very complete. The hotel management helped us organize and personal trip to Agra and visit the Taj Mahal and they packed a breakfast to go since we left at 7am.

Next day our flight was very late, at 11pm so we did check out early but left our bags under custody without problem. We went out to Dilli Haat, Karl Bagh, Conought Place, etc. When we returned the staff quickly pulled out our bags and offered us a complementary tea and coffee while we waited for our taxi to come and pick us up.

The platinum room was very spacious and modern style looking.

We enjoyed the stay.

Room Tip: The platinum option is really good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nestor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmeet_bajaj, General Manager at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!!

It is a matter of great pride and delight that you chose to stay with us at Hotel La Suite. Also, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing such an incredible review about your experiences here on TripAdvisor. The fact that you have enjoyed and appreciated our warm & welcoming ambience, the international standards of facilities and amenities and the lovely location of the hotel brings in a bout of happiness.

It is compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to motivate us to work with a redoubled energy to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We hope to see you soon at the hotel again and to be able to serve you to your utmost satisfaction. As a hotel looking forward to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction we take responsibility to help you make some memories here that you would remember fondly forever.

Warm Regards,

Jasmeet Bajaj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludhiana
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Had a family wedding in Delhi and we had an opportunity to stay in this hotel. Very Nice hotel . Rooms as per Delhi hotel standard are large . Services are up to mark, Food is ok. A good property to stay in Delhi. Rest is all fine.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Singh99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmeet_bajaj, General Manager at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!!

Your appreciation of the experiences that you had as you stayed with us at Hotel La Suite and the generous review that you shared on TripAdvisor is flattering and a matter of great delight. Also, we would like to thank you for your continued patronage with us. Our helping & attentive staff, our special attention to our guests with special needs, our spacious and beautiful rooms, our delicious food and our prime location in the city that is conveniently connected through all modes of transport helps you relax and unwind in one of the most soothing ways.

It is admiration and appreciative compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to encourage and motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality.

Warm Regards,

Jasmeet Bajaj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The hotel staff gave me excellent hospitality and made me feel at home though it was my first visit to the hotel. They were very punctual in their service. They were very prompt in attending even midnight service calls. I was very much delighted by their service and approach. Many thanks to entire hotel team. I strongly recommend this hotel for all the visitors.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chintu2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmeet_bajaj, General Manager at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Greetings from Hotel La Suite.

We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay, shared on TripAdvisor. It is very flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way thus encouraging us to work even harder and fare better to achieve excellence. We are thankful to you, for recommending our hotel to other travelers and also thank you for your time to have filled our feedback form while at hotel.
We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Regards

Jasmeet Bajaj
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

Of all my travels this hotel has exceeded my expectations in all aspects.
1. We recieved a large spacious modern room with all amenities including super fast WiFi.
2.Super tasty breakfast from a large variety.
3.Warm hearted staff all over the place.

The hotel can also arrange day trips/tours upon request.
I experienced the best in Indian hospitality and if you are to stay in Delhi please stay here and you"ll never regret.

Thank you

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank hasanayn114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmeet_bajaj, General Manager at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the greatly appreciative review about your experiences during your stay with us at Hotel La Suite that you have so kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is particularly delightful to know that you have enjoyed our special decorations, our convenient accessibility, our special arrangements for an event so close to your heart and our staff that was ready to cooperate with you in every way possible to make the surprise party for your friend a success.

Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in every day goes a long way to encourage us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

We extend an invitation for you to return soon and give us an opportunity to serve you to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

we were returning from nainital and stayed for one night in this hotel.. the location is very central and shopping areas like karol baug and connought place is very near by.
the staff is extremely nice and co operative.
we would recommend people to stay in this hotel for pleasure or buiseness..
the breakfast is really nice , and the service was also very good.

Room Tip: a club or a platinum rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doctor102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumit G, Online Representative at Hotel La Suite, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!!

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. At Hotel La Suite we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you liked our convenient location, our great connectivity, our helping and pleasant staff, our delicious breakfast and our impeccable service.

Your appreciation of what we do every day goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Goyal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Regent Grand
#192 of 715 in New Delhi
164 reviews
Almondz Hotel
#283 of 715 in New Delhi
233 reviews
Hotel Clark Heights
#265 of 715 in New Delhi
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chandni Chowk
Hotel Golden Grand
Hotel Golden Grand
#191 of 715 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Hotel Kingston
#405 of 715 in New Delhi
29 reviews
Jaypee Siddharth
#38 of 715 in New Delhi
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Suite

Property: Hotel La Suite
Address: 2 / 14 East Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110008, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#68 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#76 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel La Suite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Suite - A Boutique offer a wide range of luxury accommodation & premium rooms for corporate, business or vacation visitors. Situated a stone's throw away from heart of the city Connaught Place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel La Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing